EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.47

$49.95

Savings of: $18.48 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (6)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Pearls IC

    Posted by Reviewer2842299 on Oct 25, 2011

    My husband and I both find this product to help with keeping us balanced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1804337 on Oct 21, 2011

    Very compact and convenient. Looks perfect for travel. Nice packing and thx for the samples. I just received my order and haven´t tried yet but it looks good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So far, so good

    Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Sep 19, 2011

    I switched to these from a refridgerated Natren brand. It's been about 45 days, and so far they appear to be just as effective as the refridgeted ones, only more convienent.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Life Saver!

    Posted by Reviewer3220958 on Sep 08, 2011

    These are amazing. Totally changed my life. I no longer have to worry about post-meal IBS issues with these. I take one daily with lunch. I had also recommended these to my Aunt (IBS runs in our family) and she is eternally grateful to me for these Pearls IC!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I know they work!

    Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Jul 29, 2011

    I know these probiotics work because of the pill design. The cultures are encased in a slow-dissolving sphere (don't know what it's made from). This way the bacteria stay alive as they pass through the acidic stomach, safe in their little pearl. I have taken probiotics for years, but never the Pearls before. Now I realize I have been wasting money on capsules - most of the bacteria in the capsules probably got dissolved by stomach acid before they even reached the duodenum. Try the Pearls before you give up on probiotics.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    love these!

    Posted by Reviewer2155710 on May 02, 2011

    I try different probiotics and keep coming back to this one!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Pro-biotics

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Apr 28, 2011

    I don't see much difference between these IC Pearls and the regular Pearls. Both do the job well. Before I took them I had quite a lot of gas I guess because I am vegetarian and eat a lot of bulk. These solved the problem in about a week. MUCH less embarrassing! :D

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Solid Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer2549098 on Mar 02, 2011

    Well rounded probiotic, efficacy is excellent. I prefer therelac, but this is fantastic for travel.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Pearls IC Probiotics (EMT-04369)

    Posted by Reviewer1104820 on Dec 31, 2010

    Taken once every morning this product noticeably reduces my bloating. It's very practical as the pills are tiny and don't need refrigeration.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Best Stuff Around

    Posted by Reviewer1975978 on Nov 27, 2010

    I've tried other probiotics but this seems to be the best. It's got extra stuff in there that others don't. Really helps with my digestion.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 11-20 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »