EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$30.00

$49.95

Savings of: $19.95 (40% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best probiotic I've found.

    Posted by Reviewer1946200 on Oct 23, 2010

    Not exactly cheap, but a better price than anywhere else. Enzymatic Therapy is a great product line.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love that I don need to watch my timing

    Posted by Reviewer2246558 on Nov 28, 2011

    So far it has helped to regulate my terribly bad constipation problems. I was taking another brand but it didnt help and it was hard to swallow and I had t gulp two huge capsules after a meal. I always ended up not taking regularly. With this pearls, I have the convinence of taking it anytime during the day andthe ease of carrying it around and swallowing! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Consistent product

    Posted by Reviewer3172233 on Dec 14, 2011

    I used this product several years ago for a while and tapered off. Now I'm back on and things are working better. Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jan 04, 2012

    I have great digestion with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best probiotic for the money

    Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Feb 09, 2012

    Wife's ulcerative colitis responded well to this brand. She had the j-pouch surgery and now uses this brand to maintain her flora.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One pill every morning

    Posted by Reviewer2117535 on May 14, 2012

    My digestion is far better since I began using this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer1491929 on Sep 13, 2012

    I used the original strength for years and found that the intensive care works better if you have a pretty stubborn digestive system that doesn't like to stay regular!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by mellydance on Jan 25, 2014

    Been using pearls for years, recently switched to the IC version - mega gut coverage!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pearl probiotic

    Posted by 4857714428963322758 on Aug 27, 2015

    This is a once a day must for all people: good colon health is the key to energy, gas, & bloating. I have no constipation problems, no diahrea, and I give this product credit for that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1159409 on Nov 16, 2010

    Works great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »