EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.00

$49.95

Savings of: $17.95 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great!

    Posted by Reviewer2172723 on Jan 04, 2012

    I have great digestion with this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love that I don need to watch my timing

    Posted by Reviewer2246558 on Nov 28, 2011

    So far it has helped to regulate my terribly bad constipation problems. I was taking another brand but it didnt help and it was hard to swallow and I had t gulp two huge capsules after a meal. I always ended up not taking regularly. With this pearls, I have the convinence of taking it anytime during the day andthe ease of carrying it around and swallowing! Love it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love this product!

    Posted by Reviewer1491929 on Sep 13, 2012

    I used the original strength for years and found that the intensive care works better if you have a pretty stubborn digestive system that doesn't like to stay regular!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enzymatic Therapy, Pearls IC Probiotics (EMT-04369)

    Posted by Reviewer1104820 on Dec 31, 2010

    Taken once every morning this product noticeably reduces my bloating. It's very practical as the pills are tiny and don't need refrigeration.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best probiotic for the money

    Posted by Reviewer3119327 on Feb 09, 2012

    Wife's ulcerative colitis responded well to this brand. She had the j-pouch surgery and now uses this brand to maintain her flora.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Consistent product

    Posted by Reviewer3172233 on Dec 14, 2011

    I used this product several years ago for a while and tapered off. Now I'm back on and things are working better. Great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1607310 on May 26, 2010

    Hard to know if something like this works, but I seem to be having positive results. I am continuing to use these every day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best probiotic I've found.

    Posted by Reviewer1946200 on Oct 23, 2010

    Not exactly cheap, but a better price than anywhere else. Enzymatic Therapy is a great product line.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pro-biotics

    Posted by Crotchetymama on Apr 28, 2011

    I don't see much difference between these IC Pearls and the regular Pearls. Both do the job well. Before I took them I had quite a lot of gas I guess because I am vegetarian and eat a lot of bulk. These solved the problem in about a week. MUCH less embarrassing! :D

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Probiotic

    Posted by Reviewer1159409 on Nov 16, 2010

    Works great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 31 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »