EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$19.95

Savings of: $7.38 (37% off)

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (3)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    fantastic!!

    Posted by 4980886278942162028 on Apr 01, 2016

    This product does everything it says it does! I used to suffer with UTI's, thrush and digestion problems and now they are gone! I have been taking 2 per day for about 6 months. An amazing product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works!

    Posted by Reviewer2529711 on Mar 11, 2016

    I love this supplement, I noticed that I have less vaginal discharges!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best brobiotics

    Posted by 5402952903232854546 on Dec 10, 2015

    Best for me!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Amazing

    Posted by 4769949318063163894 on Jul 08, 2015

    I love this supplement, I noticed that I have less vaginal discharge/abdominal pain after several months of taking it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good for yeast

    Posted by newday on Jun 09, 2015

    I've found that if I take Enymatic Pearls at the first sign of yeast infection, the infection is gone very quickly. Of course since I've been eating less sugar I don't get yeast infections as often.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the job!

    Posted by 5050977971253811997 on Apr 15, 2015

    Having had some seriously uncomfortable and frequent yeast infections I was using the Jarrow probiotics everyday but those went downhill in quality I desperately searched for something that worked. This is it! I take them whenever I feel I need them (or if I know I may be getting into sugar that day) it gets rid of the symptoms and another plus is that they really are small pearls so they're super easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no refrigeration needed

    Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Dec 27, 2014

    I haven't tried this product yet, but purchased it with an intent to use during travel. I hope it will produce the expected results

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I took the IC version before this one....

    Posted by MichelX on Jun 12, 2014

    And think it was better for me. I might try this again just for variety, though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Really like them!

    Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Dec 29, 2013

    They are so easy to take! they are strong enough to keep me from having yeast infections, even through the holiday rush and stress and germs!I take one a day, and thank goodness...they are pricey!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    small pearls pack a punch!

    Posted by Reviewer2385599 on Oct 28, 2013

    These are the only probiotics that do not carry bifidus. I feel the difference when I take them as opposed to some higher price probiotics that seemed to do nothing. I am plagued with IBS and SIBO and this calms down my digestive distress.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 25 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »