EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.87

$29.95

Savings of: $11.08 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(2)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste Good

Posted by Reviewer1460657 on Aug 20, 2010

Nice flavor and Q10 too!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste great!

Posted by Reviewer2838328 on May 18, 2010

this is a great product and easy to to take - it has a good chocolate taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Used a long time, really like it

Posted by Reviewer2394899 on May 17, 2010

Easy to take, the taste is good therefore I tend to take regularly. Has Vitamin E and the CoQ 10 and always had good luck with New Chapter Micki Patrick

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Way to Get Your CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer2488788 on Apr 20, 2010

Love this product. Great taste and good anti-inflammatory results that I can see. A+

Was this review helpful to you?

A Tasty Supplement!

Posted by Reviewer1082521 on Sep 21, 2009

I have used this product for years and now especially since I have started taking a statin. It has a pleasant chocolate taste and I trust the Enzynatic Therapy name!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not bad tasting

Posted by Reviewer3026634 on Mar 16, 2009

These don't taste bad at all and I take them because the Zocor I am taking depleats the Q10. This seems to also help with the aches that come with being on Zocor. I reordered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy Heart Product

Posted by Reviewer1342677 on Feb 22, 2009

I have taken Q10 from others in the past but I like this chewable product the best. Having thyroid disease and rapid heart palpitations, i want to do what's best for my heart and circulatory system. I take this with Fatigued to Fantistic. I have noticed less occurrence of tapid heart palpitations.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mr

Posted by Reviewer2719803 on Mar 19, 2008

BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1709087 on Dec 19, 2007

Excellent Product. Works great...the proof was in my CoQ10 blood level tests. Very absorbing; especially when taken at meal times.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tasty and Brainy

Posted by Reviewer3350679 on Nov 17, 2007

I hope it is as good for you as it tastes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »