EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.76

$8.99

Savings of: $3.23 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1152081 on Nov 14, 2011

    Youthful!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BSL

    Posted by Reviewer2555453 on Oct 02, 2008

    So far I have noticed little change since starting taking this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by Reviewer1953537 on Mar 28, 2012

    I take two capsules -hoped it would help for stress and adrenal fatigue which I suspect. Not sure for results, maybe little bit more energy. Maybe works better for older people (I´m 32).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer2574712 on Oct 25, 2008

    I only give this 3 stars as it comes in a huge bottle compared to the little amount of pills it holds. I wish companies would use the right-sized bottles for the amount of pills it contains. I recognize that they need to put something else in to make sure the pills don't bounce around but in this one there is a big discrepancy!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1956885 on Apr 14, 2008

    Nice to have kids size strength

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Jun 24, 2008

    Not sure of effects, but doctor recommends it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with adrenals!

    Posted by Reviewer2607509 on May 30, 2011

    Like that it is low dosage so dont have to worry about over dosing as dhea is a product that is not good if you overdose. Feel alot more strength during the day with it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good low-dose DHEA

    Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Nov 30, 2008

    I think it's still too early for me to really tell all the benefits of this product but I'm happy iherb carries this 5mg dosage. And Enzymatic Therapies is a good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for Us

    Posted by Reviewer2393674 on Apr 11, 2011

    My wife goes to a hormone replacement clinic where they recommended that she take this supplement. So far everything seems to be working fine.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Apr 02, 2011

    helps with energy

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 62 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »