EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$17.99

Savings of: $4.41 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Digest Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1924994 on Jul 22, 2011

these are the very best in digest aids and I won't be without them

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great enzyme product

Posted by Reviewer1937589 on Dec 19, 2011

I have been fighting Acid Reflux/GERD most of my life and since starting enzyme therapy with Enzymedica along with some simple diet changes I am no longer taking medication(which I took for about 7 years) for heart burn nor do I have the chronic problems with it that I used to. This is a great prodcut!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Mar 01, 2010

seems to be working fine although I have to take more than one at a time

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, but basic as the name states

Posted by MariannEly on Mar 03, 2014

I decided to try if Digest Basic was strong enough to help me with heavy meals, but I think I'll opt for something a bit stronger. A solid product nonetheless and I did notice an impact. No side-effects, prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works pretty well

Posted by Reviewer2099423 on Mar 28, 2011

My husband got these for me because we eat a lot of beans as vegetarians and I am very gassy. These work to prevent gas when I eat dairy (also a gas producer) but doesn't help much with beans.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very goods

Posted by Reviewer2078719 on Nov 26, 2012

It's hard to know how well this actually works but for me it seems to be working well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2352505 on Jun 28, 2016

Good after meals or good first thing in the morning with coffee or juice to clean out the blood.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Basic, Essential Digestive Enzymes, 90 Capsules

Posted by 5760852537552921480 on Mar 18, 2015

I have been taking this product for 11 days and during that time I have notice a reduction in stomach bloating and a sense of well-being after meals. I also lost 2.4kg in the first 7 days, although I was not overweight to begin with. I am happy with this product and will continue to use it in the future.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1152663 on May 03, 2012

Value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Gentle Strength

Posted by MyQuinStory on Oct 27, 2011

Broad spectrum gentle strength digestive enzymes. This can be used if you find that most other brands are too strong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 93 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »