EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.58

$17.99

Savings of: $4.41 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymedica, Digest Basic, Essential Enzyme Formula, 90 Capsules Enzymedica, Digest Basic

Posted by 5465415488985643934 on May 22, 2016

I feel It is better EPS of Jarrow formular . The dose one tablet has 10 billion that is sufficiently per one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Basic, Essential Digestive Enzymes, 90 Capsules

Posted by 5760852537552921480 on Mar 18, 2015

I have been taking this product for 11 days and during that time I have notice a reduction in stomach bloating and a sense of well-being after meals. I also lost 2.4kg in the first 7 days, although I was not overweight to begin with. I am happy with this product and will continue to use it in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, great company

Posted by Reviewer2803898 on Jul 07, 2011

great service

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality Gentle Strength

Posted by MyQuinStory on Oct 27, 2011

Broad spectrum gentle strength digestive enzymes. This can be used if you find that most other brands are too strong.

Was this review helpful to you?

Success with ensymes

Posted by Reviewer1665921 on Mar 11, 2011

I use the digestive enzymes for an irritable bowl problem and find they have relieved cramping and help with digestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works pretty well

Posted by Reviewer2099423 on Mar 28, 2011

My husband got these for me because we eat a lot of beans as vegetarians and I am very gassy. These work to prevent gas when I eat dairy (also a gas producer) but doesn't help much with beans.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Supp

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

Switched to these from Digest (also by Enzymedica) to save money. These are good, but now I feel it's worth paying more for the higher potency product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica digestive enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1954425 on Mar 01, 2010

seems to be working fine although I have to take more than one at a time

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by EdithW on Jan 30, 2010

I like this product but was unable to purchase more so I do not know if it really helped or not. I am going to try for the Enzymedica Gold next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent Product.

Posted by Reviewer1549502 on Apr 12, 2013

I can't really judge the effectiveness, but I think it is an ok product. Doesn't irritate my stomach anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 90 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »