EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best digestive enzyme I have tried

Posted by Reviewer1133232 on Dec 20, 2007

This may cost a little more but is the only product that I have noticed a difference in my metabolism and digestion. I stay regular with little or no exercise, as I have MS and don't get about too easy. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Digestive Enzymes on the Market

Posted by Reviewer2061099 on Mar 24, 2007

Enzymedica Digest is truly a wonderful product. I have tried many other brands of digestive enzymes, and done lots of research. This product is the only one that works consistantly and gently on my digestive system. It is a lifesaver for my indigestion problems. It is more expensive than other brands, but Iherb has an excellent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best I've Tried

Posted by Reviewer3300605 on Jan 24, 2007

The Enzymedica Digest and other enzymes don't appear to have an equal. These enzymes are more expensive but they actually work. I've tried other brands but this is the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest, Plant Based Enzyems

Posted by Reviewer2433988 on Mar 05, 2008

Had a problem with bloating and nasty gas. This product has helped me tremendously after meals. Bowel movements are more regular. Helps aid digestion of heavy food or high fiber food. This product is a keeper.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest capsules

Posted by Reviewer1753472 on Mar 22, 2008

I am gluten intolerant and the Digest capsules were recommended to me by a nutritionist. I have been taking them for over six months now and have noticed a marked improvement in digestion - no bloating, no indigestion and other symptoms common with gluten intolerance. I highly recommend them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Enzymedica enzymes

Posted by Reviewer3237759 on Mar 06, 2015

I can't live without these enzymes. I've been using Digest Gold for a while now and thought i would give these a go and they do seem to do the trick. If im having a big meal i just take two but most of the time 1 is sufficient.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

There Will 'Be No' Gas~

Posted by JJ2007 on Apr 13, 2015

Digest Complete does exactly what it says--it completely digests all of my foods; no more bloating or gas. One small capsule taken at the beginning of any meal, and I'm good. This natural remedy works better for me than 'Beano' ever did. 'Nuff said.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Dec 18, 2007

This product is fantastic. I wouldn't use any other enzyme product after using this one now for the last 5 months or so. It's more costly, but I believe worth it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digest - IBS problems. Best I've tried so far!

Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Mar 04, 2010

I've tried several kinds of digestive enzymes and this one is the best so far! By a wide margin. It does not work for lactose (for me) but it does a good job with most foods I eat including nuts in limited amounts. What a relief to have this handy so that I don't have to be quite as picky about what I eat. Pricey but I only have to take one per meal vs. the 2 per meal with the cheaper brand I was using. I read all the reviews and am glad I gave this a try. I will be re-ordering this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1504962 on Jul 18, 2011

Since I have several food allergies and sensitivities, digesting food is a huge problem for me. Finding a digestive enzyme that doesn't contain any grains, grasses, corn, rice, soy, eggs and dairy (my problem foods) is next to impossible. Enzymedica is the one! Does its job perfectly helping with digestion, causes no allergic reactions. Can't ask for more than that! Lifesaving product for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »