EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Dec 18, 2007

This product is fantastic. I wouldn't use any other enzyme product after using this one now for the last 5 months or so. It's more costly, but I believe worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digest - IBS problems. Best I've tried so far!

Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Mar 04, 2010

I've tried several kinds of digestive enzymes and this one is the best so far! By a wide margin. It does not work for lactose (for me) but it does a good job with most foods I eat including nuts in limited amounts. What a relief to have this handy so that I don't have to be quite as picky about what I eat. Pricey but I only have to take one per meal vs. the 2 per meal with the cheaper brand I was using. I read all the reviews and am glad I gave this a try. I will be re-ordering this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

well, I think the cheaper basic enzymedica is just as good . if you have a rich meal you still need to take two and if you eat dairy you will still need a separate lactase one. Doesn't help me with my salicylate and amine sensitivity..but if you take at night with out food it will help with candida and any leftover bloating..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Best I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer2531271 on Feb 06, 2013

This is the best digestive aide I've ever used since I had my gallbladder remove. Hope you continue to stock it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2556679 on May 16, 2008

One pill and it does the job. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

No more stomachaches

Posted by Reviewer2374117 on Oct 27, 2009

I was having problems with gas, cramps and bloating. Since I have started to take Enzymedica Digest, it is like a night and day day difference. I haven't felt this good in a long time. I have been taking them for over 2 years. Not sure exactly what was causing the problem in my diet, but these capsules have been effective where other brands have not.

Was this review helpful to you?

DIGEST

Posted by Reviewer2382117 on May 09, 2010

eVEN MY DOCTOR SAID THIS IS A GOOD PRODUCT AND TO STAY WITH USING IT FOR MY TUMMY.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2431304 on Dec 06, 2007

Can't live without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems working great!

Posted by Reviewer2123332 on Jan 23, 2011

My boyfriend has been suffering from stomach issue for a while.. but with this enzyme he hasn't had any issue for almost a month. cross our fingers!

Was this review helpful to you?

retiree

Posted by Reviewer2181509 on Jul 04, 2008

Take this before every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 84 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »