EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer1504962 on Jul 18, 2011

Since I have several food allergies and sensitivities, digesting food is a huge problem for me. Finding a digestive enzyme that doesn't contain any grains, grasses, corn, rice, soy, eggs and dairy (my problem foods) is next to impossible. Enzymedica is the one! Does its job perfectly helping with digestion, causes no allergic reactions. Can't ask for more than that! Lifesaving product for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digest - IBS problems. Best I've tried so far!

Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Mar 04, 2010

I've tried several kinds of digestive enzymes and this one is the best so far! By a wide margin. It does not work for lactose (for me) but it does a good job with most foods I eat including nuts in limited amounts. What a relief to have this handy so that I don't have to be quite as picky about what I eat. Pricey but I only have to take one per meal vs. the 2 per meal with the cheaper brand I was using. I read all the reviews and am glad I gave this a try. I will be re-ordering this!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

well, I think the cheaper basic enzymedica is just as good . if you have a rich meal you still need to take two and if you eat dairy you will still need a separate lactase one. Doesn't help me with my salicylate and amine sensitivity..but if you take at night with out food it will help with candida and any leftover bloating..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A great help!

Posted by healthydoesit on Sep 29, 2015

I use these three times a day, without hesitation. My system is very sensitive and I cannot tolerate many types of pills and supplements. The digest and digest gold from Enzymedica give me no issues, just satisfaction. My entire system is happier when I'm taking these. Digestion is better, allergies are much more calm, and energy is sustained. I love Enzymedica because there is absolutely nothing else added. No fillers. I will continue to purchase these enzymes just as I have the past few years. Check out my page for more than 150 honest reviews! Much more information there.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by 5525541882922214255 on Dec 26, 2016

I take 1 pill during the meal, and my stomach has been in great condition after that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Best I've ever used

Posted by Reviewer2531271 on Feb 06, 2013

This is the best digestive aide I've ever used since I had my gallbladder remove. Hope you continue to stock it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest

Posted by Reviewer1850332 on Sep 02, 2014

They are more expensive but these little ones pack quite a punch! Ive actually decided to splurge on the gold version which is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Take at every meal. Great

Posted by Reviewer3104046 on May 31, 2013

Great product for all stomach issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Aug 29, 2013

before every meal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer3241609 on Aug 14, 2011

Seems to help my digestion although I expected a more dramatic effect. Great nonetheless!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 88 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »