EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymedica, Digest

Posted by Reviewer1884469 on Nov 11, 2008

I have been using Digest for a couple of years. It works. It has helped make my life physically more comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1015601 on Nov 25, 2008

I read Tom Bohager's book "Enzymes: What the Experts Know" and decided to try this product. I have found it to be excellent, solving my minor digestive problems. A much more dramatic improvement can be seen in my elderly mother who had severe digestive problems and got much better after several weeks on this enzyme product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2431304 on Dec 06, 2007

Can't live without them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2556679 on May 16, 2008

One pill and it does the job. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Enzyme Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3000739 on Feb 06, 2007

This is the best enzyme supplement. Really works, my digestion is the best its been ever. Tried a lot of the others, nothing compares. Great price too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5154170390377322146 on Apr 01, 2014

well, I think the cheaper basic enzymedica is just as good . if you have a rich meal you still need to take two and if you eat dairy you will still need a separate lactase one. Doesn't help me with my salicylate and amine sensitivity..but if you take at night with out food it will help with candida and any leftover bloating..

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by 5527725252764127277 on Apr 02, 2014

One of the best, very good enzyme profile, without any additives, affordable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Greatest

Posted by Reviewer1850332 on Sep 02, 2014

They are more expensive but these little ones pack quite a punch! Ive actually decided to splurge on the gold version which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Joyce

Posted by Reviewer2424312 on Feb 26, 2011

Helps digest food. No heavy burping.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great help!

Posted by healthydoesit on Sep 29, 2015

I use these three times a day, without hesitation. My system is very sensitive and I cannot tolerate many types of pills and supplements. The digest and digest gold from Enzymedica give me no issues, just satisfaction. My entire system is happier when I'm taking these. Digestion is better, allergies are much more calm, and energy is sustained. I love Enzymedica because there is absolutely nothing else added. No fillers. I will continue to purchase these enzymes just as I have the past few years. Check out my page for more than 150 honest reviews! Much more information there.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »