EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Exceptional product!

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on May 20, 2008

I followed Dr. Ellen Cutler's specifications from her book, Micro Miracles, when shopping for a good basic digestive enzyme. This one came the closest. I'm impressed so far, and have recommended it to several friends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Enzyme Supplement

Posted by Reviewer3000739 on Feb 06, 2007

This is the best enzyme supplement. Really works, my digestion is the best its been ever. Tried a lot of the others, nothing compares. Great price too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digestive Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2431304 on Dec 06, 2007

Can't live without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flat tummy

Posted by Reviewer1798148 on Dec 06, 2007

I have been very pleased with this product. I'm amazed at how much less bloated I feel after a meal. I would and have recommended this product to others.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Digest

Posted by Reviewer2467342 on Apr 26, 2008

Just started using after having it recommended and I am finding it to be beneficial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

plant emzymes

Posted by Reviewer2292376 on Feb 27, 2008

works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do the job

Posted by Reviewer1199707 on Jan 24, 2009

We find when we take these enzymes that we do have improved digestion. This brand is more expensive than some but they also seem to have good ingredients that do the job well. So far, we do not notice any difference between these and the Enzymedica Digest Gold which are significantly more expensive. Four stars due to the high price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedical Plant Based Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on Nov 30, 2008

Expected higher results however, I'm allowing the four star rating primarily because of the severity of my medical condition which probably affects the the enzyme effectiveness. Given the ingredients, this product is the closest I've come to daily success toward intestinal digest. Would recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Dec 01, 2008

they work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PURZYME

Posted by Reviewer2443610 on Dec 28, 2008

MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN USING APPROXIMATEY 3 MONTHS ALONG WITH OTHER SUPPLEMENTS & HAS MORE ENERGY AND IS ABLE TO GET AROUND MUCH BETTER.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »