EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2209899 on Feb 24, 2009

these do what they claim -

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful with indigestion

Posted by Krisinsight on Feb 20, 2009

This product is easy to incorporate in to your diet and has no useless fillers and additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3287764 on Feb 12, 2009

Don't know where I'd be without them. Do a great job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3161174 on Jan 26, 2009

I've been using this for years. I think that Enzymedica makes some of the very best digestive enzymes available.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product....glad for plant based option

Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Jan 26, 2009

Was having a lot of digestive issue (from reflux to bloating)..food seemed to still be in my stomach hours after eating...these enzymes DID help. However, I suspect gluten as the real problem as I kept track of what I ate..my symptoms were horrible after eating gluten. I have now taken it out of my diet, but still use the enzymes occasionally to continue my healing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Do the job

Posted by Reviewer1199707 on Jan 24, 2009

We find when we take these enzymes that we do have improved digestion. This brand is more expensive than some but they also seem to have good ingredients that do the job well. So far, we do not notice any difference between these and the Enzymedica Digest Gold which are significantly more expensive. Four stars due to the high price.

Was this review helpful to you?

PURZYME

Posted by Reviewer2443610 on Dec 28, 2008

MY HUSBAND HAS BEEN USING APPROXIMATEY 3 MONTHS ALONG WITH OTHER SUPPLEMENTS & HAS MORE ENERGY AND IS ABLE TO GET AROUND MUCH BETTER.

Was this review helpful to you?

enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer2373134 on Dec 01, 2008

they work well

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedical Plant Based Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1024001 on Nov 30, 2008

Expected higher results however, I'm allowing the four star rating primarily because of the severity of my medical condition which probably affects the the enzyme effectiveness. Given the ingredients, this product is the closest I've come to daily success toward intestinal digest. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

La Jolla, CA resident

Posted by Reviewer3178564 on Nov 28, 2008

Thanks for the prompt and excellent service!!Rating: 5 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 82 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »