EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.98

$52.99

Savings of: $13.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best enzymes

Posted by Reviewer2976529 on Jul 05, 2008

These are the best enzymes I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

retiree

Posted by Reviewer2181509 on Jul 04, 2008

Take this before every meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digestive Help

Posted by Reviewer1756722 on Jul 02, 2008

I purchased the Enzymedica Digest Enzyme Capsules based on glowing reviews from people who had already purchased the product from iHerb.com. They were more expensive than other products but as always (you get what you pay for)!! Great product and work as stated for anyome with a problem with digestive problems. This is the second time I have ordered from iHerb.com and I am very impressed with the delivery time, handling and service. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works for me

Posted by Reviewer3044173 on Jun 23, 2008

This product really really helps my digestion. I"ve been using it for 3 weeks I can tell it does work. I can eat a lot more now. I also LOVE iherb.com. Extremely fast shipping. Easy making order and check out. Fantastic price. I stick with iherb from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymedica, Digest

Posted by Reviewer1316801 on May 22, 2008

I have never taken these before. I happened to see these on your web site and debated between this and another product. I read the customer reviews and it seemed that even though these were higher in price, the customers thought it was worth it. I started taking these as soon as I got my order. And, I can say, I have seen results. What a relief. I will be ordering these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Exceptional product!

Posted by Reviewer1467941 on May 20, 2008

I followed Dr. Ellen Cutler's specifications from her book, Micro Miracles, when shopping for a good basic digestive enzyme. This one came the closest. I'm impressed so far, and have recommended it to several friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2556679 on May 16, 2008

One pill and it does the job. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymedica Digest

Posted by Reviewer2467342 on Apr 26, 2008

Just started using after having it recommended and I am finding it to be beneficial.

Was this review helpful to you?

Title

Posted by Reviewer1195865 on Apr 13, 2008

Excellent product for digestion and well-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest capsules

Posted by Reviewer1753472 on Mar 22, 2008

I am gluten intolerant and the Digest capsules were recommended to me by a nutritionist. I have been taking them for over six months now and have noticed a marked improvement in digestion - no bloating, no indigestion and other symptoms common with gluten intolerance. I highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 61-70 of 82 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »