EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.99

$63.99

Savings of: $16.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best digestive enzymes in the market

Posted by gallbladdertreatment on Nov 17, 2012

digest gold is the most expensive digestive enzymes in the market but for sure is 10 times better than all the other digestive brands in the market. it helps me digest everything i eat very easily and is the best support in fatty meals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great enzymes!

Posted by Reviewer2256546 on Jan 24, 2012

We have been using these for several months now. We started our son on these for his ADD with a combination of True Focus and probiotics.This product is supposed to be free of extra stuff, so that is why we started with this particular product. After reading further about the benefits of enzymes, the rest of our family started them. Have helped tremendously with bowel issues!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1025457 on Jul 23, 2009

Has really helped with burping and bloating. I'm very sensitive, so started with 1/2 capsule per meal. Gave me a little detox headache at first -- strong stuff. So go easy on it to start if you are small and/or sensitive.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2517771 on Jun 17, 2008

This product really helps with digestion and food intolerance. I feel less bloated after taking it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love these guys

Posted by 101010011 on Nov 09, 2008

take these before any type of meal, especially those that contain high amounts of protein or fat and feel your system reap the benefits. no more acid reflux, or feeling lethargic. the digest gold are the real deal. i also notice i dont crave carbs or sweets as much, but who knows if i can attribute that to the Enzymedica's.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

With this product I can eat anything at all without getting problems with my stomach (which used to be very picky). I even think this has made me tolerate food better even when not taking these enzymes. maybe they gave my intestines time to recover or gave a boost to my own enzyme production? I think enzymes are the best thing you can have! There are people who believe that any disease could be cured by using large amounts of enzymes many times a day. After using lots of different enzymes for various purposes for a while now I have begun to feel the same way. I won't live without enzymes ever again!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Jul 04, 2013

I find these to be the best digestive enzymes out there. I've tried a lot of brands, but these definitely help with bloating & other uncomfortable digestive issues. Just wish they weren't so expensive! I suppose you get what you pay for......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1526058 on Nov 14, 2013

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest everything (almost)

Posted by Reviewer2556893 on Feb 21, 2012

I was using Digest Spectrum because I have food sensitivities/allergies. But I switched to Digest Gold because I didn't feel like I was digesting food well enough with the Spectrum. The Gold is stronger in many ways. It is working much better than the Spectrum for me. Foods I'm sensitive to - like dairy - I cannot handle regardless of what enzyme I take. Also the Gold is more economical.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic Enzymes.

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 30, 2012

These are more expensive than some other brands, but they are much stronger, & they are a very comprehensive range of enzymes. Excellent quality, & contain no fillers or additives, which is great. We take these along with Enzymedica Repair Enzymes, for inflammation & pain, & they really have helped. Will continue to buy these from iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 66 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »