EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$47.99

$63.99

Savings of: $16.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Surprisingly effective

Posted by Reviewer2497885 on Sep 30, 2008

Tried this on a friend's recommendation, though I had no particular digestive issues. I'm amazed at how much better I feel and how my food cravings have dissapeared. This appears to be the diet tool I've been missing!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Super Enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1348220 on Sep 03, 2008

Anyone that has digestive issues, this product is a must have. I am very lactose intolerant, but with this product I can enjoy ice cream again.

Was this review helpful to you?

product review

Posted by Reviewer1910632 on Aug 15, 2008

I eat a raw food diet, but I still like to take digest enzymes and these work great. BonitaKindle

Was this review helpful to you?

digest gold

Posted by Reviewer2146480 on Aug 07, 2008

This is great my son Adam West told me about it I will reorder Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Effective!

Posted by Reviewer2517771 on Jun 17, 2008

This product really helps with digestion and food intolerance. I feel less bloated after taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Much stronger than other products

Posted by Reviewer2844092 on May 06, 2008

This one is worth the price. Compare the potency with other products..... this one is much stronger. I am a total cheapo, so if I can get double strength I will, then just use half. A very good product and worth the price when you consider the potency.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

The Best!

Posted by Reviewer2345384 on Apr 19, 2008

We have been using this product for over a year! My husband and son have many food issues. This has been a required addition to our daily routine. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best enzyme on the market

Posted by Reviewer1125412 on Mar 04, 2008

This is the best one! I have tried so many of the other ones, and I always come back to this. This always soothes any digestive upset I have.I feel like it keeps my immune system healthy as well. It even improves my mood. I highly recommend it. It's pricier, but well worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Excellent digestive aid

Posted by Reviewer1104820 on Jan 24, 2008

This product is longtime tried and true, and competitively priced. I highly recommend it, as well as iHerb's consistently excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good digestive enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1085566 on Jan 22, 2008

good digestive enzyme

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 63 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »