EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$79.98

$105.99

Savings of: $26.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Digest Gold

Posted by SatyaDevi on Mar 08, 2010

I can't believe the difference since I have been using this product! I no longer have acid reflux or any digestive issues.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value for money broad spectrum enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1298987 on Dec 24, 2009

Very powerful enzymes. I's rather strong and caused some skin irritation around the lips of my son (whom I syringed him with the enzymes). That problem is taken care of by wiping the mouth with wet cloth immediately. Overall, we are happy with its good value for money.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yes!

Posted by Reviewer1302643 on Mar 22, 2012

I love them! The best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer1316801 on Oct 20, 2009

I have used this product for quite some time. I have had good results with this. I was having problems with bloating, etc. and after using this product have gotten rid of the problem. It may be more expensive, but is worth the price. I will be buying this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product - Highly Recommend

Posted by Reviewer1327455 on Sep 12, 2012

I use this product along with their Lacto product whenever I eat any foods containing milk products, and it eliminates the issues related to lactose intolerance. Highly recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best Digestive Enzymes !

Posted by Reviewer1345492 on Sep 22, 2011

I have tried a few, but this is the best one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1361237 on Feb 22, 2011

This helps. Our MD recommended this, and he was right. We've used is for several years now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1366190 on Nov 27, 2011

good high potency digestive enzymes which helps with my Lactose intolerance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer1377247 on Mar 11, 2011

Seems to help with digestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply the best

Posted by Reviewer1085743 on Jul 06, 2011

For years I have had trouble with my digestion and tried almost every enzyme on the market but nothing helped. Then I found my stomach wasn't making enough Hydrochloric acid. I now take Bluebonnet Nutrition, Betaine HCl Plus Pepsin, at the start of my meal and then. Enzymedic, Digest Gold Enzymes with and after if I need extra help. I am feeling much better and my meals are digesting wonderfully now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 99 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »