EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.98

$84.99

Savings of: $21.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Enzymedica, Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer3219827 on Dec 11, 2011

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

I absolutely Love this product!

Posted by Reviewer1250334 on Dec 07, 2011

I have had bad digestion since I was a teenager and have tried all kinds of digestion aids that did not work well, but since taking Enzymedica Digest Gold I will never go back to any other. I only wish it was less expensive though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alot of $, running to bathroom

Posted by Reviewer1310601 on Oct 19, 2011

I really had a hard time with these, I wanted these to help my stomach when I eat, however it just really did a number on my stomach, and I was only taking 1 pill a day. I was constantly running to the bathroom, no way to live!! Must be too strong for me. I tried to return, but I-herb was not favorable about opened bottle, they would return this one, but not any more - I kept bottle, Didn't want hassle. My husband can take it, however, I spent Alot of money to try something new. I tried Complete Digest, no problem. Going back to that.

Was this review helpful to you?

EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Jun 08, 2011

Effective in alleviating stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely helps with digestion

Posted by Reviewer1012207 on May 18, 2011

really good product. didn't have any side effects or weird things. taking one capsule before "heavy"/processed meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER!

Posted by iloveginger on May 08, 2011

no seriously, amazing. dont eat chicken tho people- no bueno. i love these, the mercedes of enzyme replacements! digest gold because i only need to take one capsule- this stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2182942 on May 07, 2011

I started using this when when my favourite enzyme product was discontinued and I have not been disappointed. It works great and it prevent digestive problems with any type of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1629178 on Apr 19, 2011

Not too many additives :D so a very good product because of lots of enzymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1880820 on Mar 19, 2011

Enzymedica Digest Gold has definitely been the best enzyme product I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solid Product

Posted by Reviewer1518527 on Mar 15, 2011

Solid product. Very potent. Wish the price was lower but it is still a good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »