EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.98

$84.99

Savings of: $21.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1678736 on Feb 06, 2011

This product only made me feel worse. I got terrible gas pains and felt bad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

helps with constipation, improvement of digestion

Posted by iherbfan on Dec 06, 2010

From the moment you enter the product (3 capsules per day) for children 6 years old I saw the improvement of digestion and daily defecation

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Nov 01, 2010

I think these work silently repairing your gut. Then after 3 months I noticed my digestion is better, fingernails really strong and no bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

High quality enzyme

Posted by Reviewer1462354 on Sep 15, 2010

I feel these enzymes are helping me digest my food better than many enzymes I've used in the past. I can't quite put my finger on it but I feel my digestion is better--less gas, less tired after eating, less heaviness. I eat a healthy diet consisting of salads, veggies, sprouts, fish, some nuts but now that I'm 60 years old I need more and more help with my digestion. I will stick with this enzyme.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2956129 on Sep 15, 2010

I've tried a lot of different digestive enzymes, and these are my favorite ones. Because they're twice as strong as regular Digest, I can open them up and mix half in some juice or water if I'm not going to be eating a big meal. Also, iHerb has the best price on them and has the absolute FASTEST service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymedica Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer1049473 on Sep 12, 2010

No longer feel sleepy after a meal - great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer3236834 on Sep 10, 2010

I have only been taking Digest Gold for a couple days and I already notice a difference. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer2146480 on Jul 28, 2010

I am impressed how fast the product is shipped,and of course I like the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Boom! Digesta!

Posted by Reviewer1382130 on Jul 01, 2010

This is a quality product with no garbage fillers. Loving it length-ways!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this product

Posted by Reviewer2158908 on Jun 07, 2010

I have been using this product for a long time. the compny changed this formula slightly, but hope it will not alter the effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »