EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.98

$84.99

Savings of: $21.01 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2915907 on May 05, 2009

good enzymes, although i do not use them with every meal, cause they are rather strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer2920984 on Sep 03, 2008

Great product and very potent. I felt like I could digest grass! Also had the bonus for me of not containing any gluten or dairy and no fillers or emulsifiers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't want to be without these

Posted by Reviewer2819736 on Jun 18, 2008

I have a lot of digestive issues and have seen major improvements since starting this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite

Posted by Reviewer2956129 on Sep 15, 2010

I've tried a lot of different digestive enzymes, and these are my favorite ones. Because they're twice as strong as regular Digest, I can open them up and mix half in some juice or water if I'm not going to be eating a big meal. Also, iHerb has the best price on them and has the absolute FASTEST service!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST ENZYME SO FAR

Posted by Reviewer2988221 on Mar 27, 2009

Best enzyme I've found so far and I've tried MANY. It's expensive, but well worth the money. You need less to digest better than w/ other brands. Take at beginning of meal, and half hour later if necessary, or on empty stomach. ALL Enzymedica products are about the best I've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyone should be taking this.

Posted by Reviewer3108583 on Jul 03, 2008

I have been taking this product for years. It has improved my digestion immensely and I have the labwork to prove that fact. Most of us need some form of enzymes to aid with food assimilation after middle age and IHERB'S price on this can't be beat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by MikeMember on Dec 03, 2008

A bit expensive, but has helped me get my GI tract back in good condition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It seems to be the best.

Posted by Reviewer2663858 on Oct 23, 2008

Other people and myself feel this is the best and most complete digestive enzyme packet on the market. I have been sensitive in the past and had no adverse reactions to this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer1705277 on Aug 02, 2009

After using this for a few weeks, I feel I'm getting more from my food.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by Reviewer1678736 on Feb 06, 2011

This product only made me feel worse. I got terrible gas pains and felt bad.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 123 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »