EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$63.98

$84.99

Savings of: $21.01 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really work

Posted by Reviewer1198976 on Apr 23, 2010

I tried some other brands a few years ago, and can't say that they did anything. But these really do. Used to have problems with burping, and gerd. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2573134 on Nov 01, 2010

I think these work silently repairing your gut. Then after 3 months I noticed my digestion is better, fingernails really strong and no bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?

helps with constipation, improvement of digestion

Posted by iherbfan on Dec 06, 2010

From the moment you enter the product (3 capsules per day) for children 6 years old I saw the improvement of digestion and daily defecation

Was this review helpful to you?

Pure enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1629178 on Apr 19, 2011

Not too many additives :D so a very good product because of lots of enzymes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2182942 on May 07, 2011

I started using this when when my favourite enzyme product was discontinued and I have not been disappointed. It works great and it prevent digestive problems with any type of food.

Was this review helpful to you?

WINNER WINNER CHICKEN DINNER!

Posted by iloveginger on May 08, 2011

no seriously, amazing. dont eat chicken tho people- no bueno. i love these, the mercedes of enzyme replacements! digest gold because i only need to take one capsule- this stuff works!

Was this review helpful to you?

definitely helps with digestion

Posted by Reviewer1012207 on May 18, 2011

really good product. didn't have any side effects or weird things. taking one capsule before "heavy"/processed meals.

Was this review helpful to you?

EFFECTIVE

Posted by Reviewer3218879 on Jun 08, 2011

Effective in alleviating stomach issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1767994 on Jan 24, 2012

Makes digesting easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Digest Gold

Posted by Reviewer2457019 on Feb 03, 2012

Works good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 123 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »