EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.98

$56.99

Savings of: $13.01 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2954788 on Oct 03, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

The best.

Posted by Reviewer1740487 on Aug 11, 2011

Extremely effective, really strong. Has improved my entire digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Traveling

Posted by Reviewer2971309 on Jul 23, 2011

I took these enzymes plus Gluten Ease with me, and took them at each meal. I was so impressed with how my delicate digestive system handled all the strange food that I'm going to order another bottle, to see if I can get further improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok!

Posted by Reviewer2713899 on Jun 29, 2011

i feel it is just ok~

Was this review helpful to you?

good choise

Posted by Reviewer2396134 on Jun 26, 2011

excelent product, but real pancreatic enzymes works better, it feels no heaviness after medium meals

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps.

Posted by Reviewer2183281 on May 27, 2011

I've had so much problems with digestion all my life until I met Enzymedica products. It really helped me and really cleanses your system when you take them before meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

I think is a good product..

Posted by Reviewer3236180 on May 01, 2011

I might buy again. Too soon to tell if it really works...

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica, Digest Gold + Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer1204703 on Jan 04, 2011

This is a great product that helped not only my acid reflux but have been so regular. This a first in over ten years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Digest Gold is fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer3157784 on Nov 08, 2010

I've been fighting heartburn for a long time due to a hernia. I needed to stop taking antacids so I did some research and found digestive enzymes helped some people. I ordered a 30 day supply of Digest Gold to try it out. My heartburn has been significantly reduced since I started taking the enzymes. I plan to keep using this product with hopes the heartburn relief will continue. Excellent product so far!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not sure

Posted by Reviewer1600167 on Oct 25, 2010

I haven't noticed much difference in taking one of these before each meal. I had been recomended to take enzymes for overall health benefits. Last time I tried a cheaper variety, with no apparent effect. This time I tried a more expensive, higher quality brand. Still no apparent effect. Maybe I just don't need these, or maybe I'm still in search of a better brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »