EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.26

$22.99

Savings of: $5.73 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excelent!

Posted by 5361763890488388181 on Feb 21, 2015

The only formula that allowed me to eat some dairy products and don´t feel bad after. I need a stock of it. I have lactose intolerance and dairy allergy and it works well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!!

Posted by 5438598623263837649 on Jun 04, 2014

My husband mostly uses these and he is able to eat dairy without discomfort...:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2431086 on Apr 05, 2014

My favourite digestive enzyme for dairy. Definitely keeps the bloat away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worse than eating dairy

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 30, 2013

Not cheap for only 30 caps. My immune system doesn't like any of the Enzymedica products, including this. But - of the ones I've tried, this didn't affect me as bad as others. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Lacto did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer2211292 on Oct 23, 2013

This product did not work for me. I still have gas and bloating after injesting dairy. Perhaps I was expecting too much from a product. I need to do other things to get over a dairy intolerance.

Was this review helpful to you?

doesn't work as well as others

Posted by aestheticmedicalreviews on Oct 02, 2013

back to Lactade chewable for me - this isn't as good nor as convenient for when i want to eat out - specifically have a capuccino or chai latte

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2992616 on Jan 07, 2013

a good lactose enzyme but very expensive, hence four stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Lacto

Posted by Reviewer1327455 on Oct 03, 2012

I have used this product for over a year and find it very effective in reducing symptoms of lactose intolerance when eating a food containing milk products. I rely on Lacto to allow me to maintain a tolerable diet, and recommend it to anyone who is not able to remove all milk products from their diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good results for casein intolerance

Posted by Reviewer2419878 on Dec 05, 2011

I initially thought that I was suffering from lactose intolerance. However, in the end I think my problems are more related to casein, which this product addresses very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best product for dairy intolerance!

Posted by Reviewer2190157 on Aug 03, 2011

Expensive, but effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »