EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.38

$55.99

Savings of: $13.61 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

GOOD STANDARD

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Nov 21, 2015

I find all Enzymedica products excellent. I like this one, but it is only ten billion a capsule where the Healthy Origins is 30.

Was this review helpful to you?

Impressive results in just two days

Posted by 5237759355296929515 on Dec 19, 2014

Impressive results in just two days. Spent several years with chronic diarrhea both day and night. 10 or more bowel movements every 24 hours. I take 3 capsules every night and since the second day but I still have loose stools just go to the bathroom once the banter, another day and another night. Very Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Anti-Candida

Posted by Reviewer3149528 on Jul 10, 2013

I use this along with Nature's Plus Tri-Dophilus and Thorne's Bacillus Coagulans as part of an anti-candida regimen. So far, this combo has worked well for me. My digestion is better and the symptoms of my allergic asthma have decreased.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Posted by Reviewer1660363 on Sep 12, 2012

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Sep 08, 2012

I love this product because there is no added junk in it and your don't have to keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3246648 on Jun 12, 2012

Great Price!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1757536 on Feb 17, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer2497996 on Oct 20, 2010

I have tried many different probiotics but would have some kind of reaction until I tried the Pro-Bio. This one works well for me and is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Probiotic I only use Enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer1618569 on Dec 21, 2009

I take one Probiotic per day for years. Keeps me regulate..

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2401131 on Jul 22, 2009

I use this with Digest Gold with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »