EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$42.38

$55.99

Savings of: $13.61 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Sep 08, 2012

I love this product because there is no added junk in it and your don't have to keep it in the fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer2001367 on Jun 02, 2008

Excellent Product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality Product

Posted by Reviewer2427281 on Oct 14, 2008

Very effective product. Does what it claims.

Was this review helpful to you?

Robert

Posted by Reviewer3343883 on Jan 07, 2009

This product is very helpful for me and I take it every day along with a Pro-Bio Probiotic to help keep my digestive system in check.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kathleen Gray

Posted by Reviewer1790526 on Feb 05, 2009

I do not have any complaints about Pro Bio or the fast delivery and price of it iHerb. I plan on ordering from iHerb again when I need Pro Bio or anything else that I need.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2401131 on Jul 22, 2009

I use this with Digest Gold with excellent results.

Was this review helpful to you?

For Probiotic I only use Enzymedica

Posted by Reviewer1618569 on Dec 21, 2009

I take one Probiotic per day for years. Keeps me regulate..

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica Pro-Bio

Posted by Reviewer2497996 on Oct 20, 2010

I have tried many different probiotics but would have some kind of reaction until I tried the Pro-Bio. This one works well for me and is a keeper.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worth it.

Posted by Reviewer2802933 on Feb 15, 2011

Worthwhile product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

유산균도 챙겨먹음 좋겠죠

Posted by vividvim on Oct 03, 2013

다이어트, 면역, 세로토닌 분비 등 장이 소화기능 말고도 하는게 많고 매우 중요한 기관이라고해서 이젠 유산균도 늘 챙겨먹으려고요. 이제품이 가격이 비싸지만 제품력이 좋다고해서 구매해요.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 26 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »