EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.18

$24.99

Savings of: $5.81 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2001367 on Mar 13, 2011

Awesome product. Very effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Enzymedica is top company

Posted by Reviewer2004190 on Jan 17, 2012

for enzymes and digestive aids.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good vegan probioic

Posted by Reviewer1545947 on Dec 15, 2007

A decent probiotic suitable for vegans

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality, But Expensive

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

Enzymedica makes some very good products, but they are proud of it and they are expensive. It was not cost effective for me to continue these probiotics. When I started taking them they were one of the few shelf stable, hypo-allergenic probiotics I could find, now there are more options. Enzymedica should re-evaluate their cost scheme.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5558643945789443714 on Jul 03, 2013

No big difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vegan Probiotic Enzymedica veg caps

Posted by Reviewer1345007 on May 09, 2009

It's great to find a vegan probiotic - very difficult to find. I don't know if it's helping yet or not but I know I need to be taking it - won't know for awhile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure..

Posted by 5528693626114987657 on Dec 27, 2013

Product well packed. However, not working for me...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pro-bio

Posted by 5714688891667453826 on Apr 16, 2015

I don't feel anything after taking it.For me Jarrow Formula works much better.I could feel it's working.After finish Pro Bio I will back to Jarrow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very helpful

Posted by Reviewer2873404 on Feb 20, 2014

I was disappointed in this product. It looked like a good product. It gave me quite a severe cleansing--it made me feel bad--headache and fatigue for 4 days. I stayed with it because I believed that if it was having this kind of reaction on me that it would help me. After my reaction was relieved the pro-bio didn't seem to help me all that much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

From New Jersey

Posted by Reviewer3154800 on May 20, 2009

I can say enough about this product. I've been telling all my friends that I know have the same problem. I know it has helped me and it will help them too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »