EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.49

$29.99

Savings of: $7.50 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great produt, works fine!

Posted by sweetheart on Jun 28, 2012

My skin feels smoother already the next day when taking these. And even my teeth feel cleaner! This product really cleans body. I have always had very dry and cracking heels but after taking these for a while I noticed my heels were fine and smooth. Some people say that any disease could be cured with large intake of all kinds of enzymes. After using enzymes for a while I'm beginning to believe it...

Was this review helpful to you?

Angylosing spondylitis

Posted by 5686924446369732697 on Nov 12, 2013

I have angylosing spondylitis and since i have a baby and i am breastfeeding, i can t go back on using enbrel( etanarcept). I still have good days and bad days, but i can definately say it helps with my back pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

SerraGold

Posted by Reviewer2241906 on Jun 23, 2010

Amazing results, got relief the first day and it continues. Already have 4 people ordering it with similar results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serra Plus Serrapeptase

Posted by Reviewer2782068 on Nov 12, 2009

I am a fan of serrapeptase, have been taking them for over a year now. They cured a bad shoulder for me apaert from other things that I do not know about. This set of tablets contain a good amout of the enzyme and so far they have gone well

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very effective

Posted by Reviewer1817474 on Dec 13, 2011

I prefere the serrapeptase from Serracel. Also, the pills had kind of a strange smell after opening the bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure yet...

Posted by kristinidema on Jan 09, 2013

I'm trying different Serrapeptase products to see if it can lick my Morton's neuroma... It really seems to make it worse! My feet feel more inflamed than not...It's strange. I've read so much about this enzyme helping this condition. Yet...nothing...I've taken other products religiously that I've not had luck with. I like this company so I will continue taking for at least 2 months...We'll see...

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1909332 on Dec 01, 2010

Helps arthritis, etc. Makes us feel good when we take it, like a tonic for your body.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell...

Posted by Reviewer2541114 on Oct 13, 2007

So far, seems to be working well-- in combination with that Quercetin-- at keeping my bizarre crushing sinus headaches at bay! Time will tell... after I get through the 1st bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Shold use longer...

Posted by Reviewer1540906 on Feb 06, 2015

to see the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Soon To Tell!

Posted by Reviewer1878182 on Jan 28, 2011

I can't evaluate this product as yet. I have not taken very many. So I'm giving 5 stars for iHerb only. I love shopping here. They have great prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »