EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$28.78

$37.99

Savings of: $9.21 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1423362 on Apr 29, 2015

If you suffer from reflux and malabsorption this is the solution for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Feb 01, 2015

I have chronic acidosis mostly likely due to a chronic infection and heavy metals. Taking these capsules is easy to use compared to drops and they alkalize my body. This is something I've learned that I require to avoid more secondary illnesses like cold sores and colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Enzymedica ph-basic

Posted by Reviewer2620618 on Sep 03, 2014

This benigicial for ph balance body

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1041037 on Jul 20, 2011

I am using already second bottle. Very good results. I can survive without cystoprotec when I using this suplement. I recomend it for people with IC.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2993074 on Apr 11, 2011

These pH-Basic capsules really work. I've been taking them for over a year now and highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LOVE THIS PRODUCT -

Posted by Reviewer3271310 on Mar 04, 2011

Its enteric coated which means that it targets the correct tissue within the body thereby allowing it to be more effective. I had previously been taking NOW Super Enzymes die to the fact that my diet was pretty high in processed foods as well as a fair amount of animal fat/protein. For which I still prefer the NOW. Ive since modified my food intake to MUCH less animal products .. So, Ice switched to Enzymedica. I still have a fair amount of plant based preprocessed food though ( still on strict bedrest). Great product & helps with bowel regulation. Especially in conjunction with the refrigerated version of Udo's Super 8 & Barlean's refridgerated fish oil. Keep my body workin' properly

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

It's a Life Saver for me!

Posted by Reviewer2511120 on Nov 04, 2010

PH-Basic helps me be less acidic. It's a well designed product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It really helps with digestion.

Posted by Reviewer2657156 on Mar 09, 2010

I take them every morning and when I eat acidic food. It helps with digestion and you have a sample of pH strips with each bottle to test if you are in balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Fantastic Product

Posted by Reviewer2307356 on Oct 12, 2009

This product is extremely effective in leveling your body's PH. I love it and will never stop using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Best PH for you Body

Posted by Reviewer1949793 on Oct 01, 2009

I love it, thank you!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »