EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Chocolate 좋은 초콜릿

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jul 20, 2012

    Another great chocolate from Iherb. It is dark, but the texture is very creamy and silky. Lots of Dark chocolates are chalky but not this one. It melts in my mouth smoothly. Tastes rich and not too sweet. 아이허브에서 구할 수 있는 또하나의 좋은 초콜릿이네요. 다크 초콜릿인데 질감이 부드러워서 입에서 녹아요. 분필같이 딱딱한 질감의 다크초콜릿도 많은데 이건 입에서 살살 녹는게 정말 마음에 드네요. 당연히 맛도 진하고 많이 달지 않아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 04, 2011

    I love these chocolate bars. They are delicious, dark chocolate ( the healthiest kind), organic and vegan. Its very hard but usually I break the bar into 3 pieces and limit myself to a third of a bar a day. (It would be so easy to eat the whole bar at one sitting!) And I usually have one small piece of chocolate almost every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful

    Posted by Reviewer1600024 on Jul 05, 2011

    This is the best chocolate I have ever had, For a dark chocolate it is very smooth, and not bitter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Dark Chocolate Ever!

    Posted by existentialevolution on Dec 15, 2011

    If you love deep, rich, melt in your mouth dark chocolate then order this Panama bar now! You will not regret it. I am a chocolate connoisseur and this is just fabulous!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality, Good taste

    Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jul 06, 2013

    I bought this together with Very Dark Chocolate bar. This one tastes the same except its less sweet. People often complain about chocolate being somewhat unpalatable at higher percentages but this was no less unpleasant compared to the 71% bar (this one is 80). The sourish notes also tend to be more discernible in this bar. All in all, if you prefer a bar thats less sweet go for this one. If not, go for the Very Dark bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

    Good taste, good policy for the company, and good texture. Smooth, not bitter, and tastes like a commercial dark bar. Really good both for baking, snacking, and gifts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO good!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    Tried to savor it... but ended up eating it all in one go. It's just too good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Couldn't not share

    Posted by 4893976709986765070 on Jun 12, 2013

    So happy with this product that I HAD to let my housemates have some, just so they could experience REAL good chocolate. And the price! The same thing in Australia costs me twice as much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4814638792708270585 on Jun 27, 2013

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Feb 04, 2015

    SO delicious and not bitter like so much dark chocolate. These bars are my "go to" dessert. 4 little squares is all it takes - rich, complex and satisfying!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »