EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

    Please note this item has been replaced by EQU-99016.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3351087 on Mar 10, 2012

    Great taste!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SOOOOO GOOOOD!

    Posted by Reviewer1265144 on Jul 27, 2012

    I got this chocolate/mint bar for my husband as he is the one who likes mint so much (and he buys ALL the mint bars), and he said this one is absolutely THE BEST!!! He LOVED it!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious!

    Posted by 5560678259215056396 on Aug 23, 2012

    The crunch and the taste make this a delicious mint chocolate bar.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    A great combination of minty and chocolate taste. Like it very much.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Oct 16, 2012

    ļoti labs salikums!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2826662 on May 31, 2011

    This chocolate is crunchy and has a hint of mint which is great with dark chocolate. I love it and will definitely buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mint Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 04, 2011

    This is delicious dark mint chocolate. I like that it is vegan and organic. I break the bar into 3 servings. It is one of several vegan, organic chocolate bars that I like

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair trade chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer2290678 on Jul 05, 2011

    Supreme flavor of mint in this exquisite dark, smooth chocolate. Excellent price. Love that this is a "Fair for Life" certified brand. Never buy Hershey again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by 5603167778776674975 on Apr 12, 2014

    i love it

    Was this review helpful to you?

    description right on

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

    The chocolate is rich and creamy, not at all bitter or chalky like a lot of dark chocolate. It has a smooth consistency and melts in your mouth. The mint is heavenly. There are little pieces of mint that sort of taste like mint cookies. Definitely worth the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »