EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

    Please note this item has been replaced by EQU-99016.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Mint Chocolate

    Posted by VersRU on Dec 13, 2012

    The pleasant aroma and balanced taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer3351087 on Mar 10, 2012

    Great taste!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fair trade

    Posted by 5088024443247817370 on Mar 24, 2014

    Love being able to buy fair trade products.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2806517 on Jun 01, 2012

    Very best quality and flavor. Original composition.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by Reviewer2826662 on May 31, 2011

    This chocolate is crunchy and has a hint of mint which is great with dark chocolate. I love it and will definitely buy it again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great chocolate!

    Posted by 4695438519353945326 on Apr 19, 2013

    i'm a mint lover but in my country there's not many mint chocolate product (maybe none) so i ordered here and just tasted it. it's awesome!! perfect combination mint and chocolate. definitely recommend this! i should have bought more than one.... chocolate quality is nice and it's organic so there's nothing to hate about. i love this!! but i think darker chocolate also would be great for me, though.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    description right on

    Posted by 5273286042314959823 on Apr 25, 2014

    The chocolate is rich and creamy, not at all bitter or chalky like a lot of dark chocolate. It has a smooth consistency and melts in your mouth. The mint is heavenly. There are little pieces of mint that sort of taste like mint cookies. Definitely worth the price!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    !

    Posted by Strelka on Oct 16, 2012

    ļoti labs salikums!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great taste

    Posted by 4714515590580490548 on Dec 01, 2013

    love it

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mint Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on May 04, 2011

    This is delicious dark mint chocolate. I like that it is vegan and organic. I break the bar into 3 servings. It is one of several vegan, organic chocolate bars that I like

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »