EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (3)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Very good dark chocolate

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    I really liked the taste of this chocolate. If you like dark chocolates then you'll also like this :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO good!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    Tried to savor it... but ended up eating it all in one go. It's just too good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jum

    Posted by 5630411448834443711 on Oct 15, 2012

    very tasty!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Sep 26, 2012

    I love this dark chocolate, not too bitter and a rich taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    It's a great-tasting dark chocolate. The quality of it is really high.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Dark Chocolate, Smooth, Rich Taste

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 13, 2012

    I have ordered this product many times. This is one of my favorite dark chocolates. It has a very strong taste, almost like coffee. But it is nicely counterbalanced by a silky texture that melts in your mouth. I appreciate that the Equal Exchange Brand works with smaller cooperative farms and allows opportunities for fair trade. I will reorder this product often and probably devour most of the bar as soon as it arrives.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Chocolate 좋은 초콜릿

    Posted by Reviewer2470179 on Jul 20, 2012

    Another great chocolate from Iherb. It is dark, but the texture is very creamy and silky. Lots of Dark chocolates are chalky but not this one. It melts in my mouth smoothly. Tastes rich and not too sweet. 아이허브에서 구할 수 있는 또하나의 좋은 초콜릿이네요. 다크 초콜릿인데 질감이 부드러워서 입에서 녹아요. 분필같이 딱딱한 질감의 다크초콜릿도 많은데 이건 입에서 살살 녹는게 정말 마음에 드네요. 당연히 맛도 진하고 많이 달지 않아요.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    One of my favourites.

    Posted by iJenNZ on Jul 05, 2012

    A lovely rich chocolate with a good mouth feel. This is one of only a few organic and fair trade dark chocolate bars I have been able to find that does not contain soy lecithin. An important consideration for those who are soy intolerant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    11 people found the following review helpful

    Good!

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

    Good taste, good policy for the company, and good texture. Smooth, not bitter, and tastes like a commercial dark bar. Really good both for baking, snacking, and gifts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by 4903849077633869098 on Jun 18, 2012

    Tasty chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »