EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality and organic

    Posted by CurbAnxiety on Mar 22, 2012

    Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

    Good taste, good policy for the company, and good texture. Smooth, not bitter, and tastes like a commercial dark bar. Really good both for baking, snacking, and gifts.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best!

    Posted by 5588454415505702277 on Feb 04, 2015

    SO delicious and not bitter like so much dark chocolate. These bars are my "go to" dessert. 4 little squares is all it takes - rich, complex and satisfying!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent taste

    Posted by halfromanian on May 09, 2015

    for all chocky lovers, this is one you don't want to miss

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Romlenz on May 22, 2015

    Dangerous stuff...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Chocolate I've Ever Tasted

    Posted by 4986363166880354073 on Jun 19, 2015

    I don't think chocolate could taste any better and it's organic and vegan too! I ordered a dozen bars - it's that good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO good!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    Tried to savor it... but ended up eating it all in one go. It's just too good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Couldn't not share

    Posted by 4893976709986765070 on Jun 12, 2013

    So happy with this product that I HAD to let my housemates have some, just so they could experience REAL good chocolate. And the price! The same thing in Australia costs me twice as much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4814638792708270585 on Jun 27, 2013

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    It's a great-tasting dark chocolate. The quality of it is really high.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »