EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality and organic

    Posted by CurbAnxiety on Mar 22, 2012

    Nice taste, and it's dark and organic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by HildeK on Jun 22, 2012

    Good taste, good policy for the company, and good texture. Smooth, not bitter, and tastes like a commercial dark bar. Really good both for baking, snacking, and gifts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good good chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2965254 on Sep 26, 2012

    I love this dark chocolate, not too bitter and a rich taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Couldn't not share

    Posted by 4893976709986765070 on Jun 12, 2013

    So happy with this product that I HAD to let my housemates have some, just so they could experience REAL good chocolate. And the price! The same thing in Australia costs me twice as much!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by 4814638792708270585 on Jun 27, 2013

    Loved it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best Chocolate I've Ever Tasted

    Posted by 4986363166880354073 on Jun 19, 2015

    I don't think chocolate could taste any better and it's organic and vegan too! I ordered a dozen bars - it's that good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3211838 on Jan 18, 2012

    Excellent taste and fair price too! recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Diffio on Dec 01, 2011

    I eat only dark chocolate. Every time I try different company, type etc. I would give 9 of 10 to this chocolate! Very tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TOO good!

    Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

    Tried to savor it... but ended up eating it all in one go. It's just too good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yes!

    Posted by Romlenz on May 22, 2015

    Dangerous stuff...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »