EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    80% de Cocoa

    Posted by Reviewer2144919 on May 23, 2012

    Me gusta los chocolates especialmente extra finos y este chocolate tiene el simple sabor del chocolate como debe ser con cuatros ingredientes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Posted by Reviewer2211698 on Mar 23, 2012

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Dark Chocolate, Smooth, Rich Taste

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 13, 2012

    I have ordered this product many times. This is one of my favorite dark chocolates. It has a very strong taste, almost like coffee. But it is nicely counterbalanced by a silky texture that melts in your mouth. I appreciate that the Equal Exchange Brand works with smaller cooperative farms and allows opportunities for fair trade. I will reorder this product often and probably devour most of the bar as soon as it arrives.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2726696 on Mar 23, 2012

    just the right balance, enough sweetness but not too much, touch of vanilla, and strong chocolate flavor.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum YUM

    Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

    VERY NICE chocolate. Highly recommend

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4903849077633869098 on Jun 18, 2012

    Tasty chocolate

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent taste

    Posted by halfromanian on May 09, 2015

    for all chocky lovers, this is one you don't want to miss

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good dark chocolate

    Posted by Gladiator on Apr 25, 2013

    I really liked the taste of this chocolate. If you like dark chocolates then you'll also like this :)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    It's a great-tasting dark chocolate. The quality of it is really high.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 01, 2012

    Extra Dark, strong. Best aroma. Tasty!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 37 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »