EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Rich Taste, One of the Best

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I found this product to have a very rich and creamy flavor. I like that the company works with smaller co-ops and the fact that this is a fair trade product. The chocolate itself isn't too rich and the taste is just right, not too sweet. I find all of Equal Exchange's chocolate products to be of the highest quality, this being no exception. I will certainly order this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good chocolate

    Posted by wendybrown on Feb 14, 2012

    I love this dark chocolate-very dark, but not too bitter. Very few ingredients and very delicious.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice flavor not bitter

    Posted by PurplePegasus on May 09, 2012

    Tastes pretty good. Not bitter, not overpowering flavor. Was actually impressed for over 70% cacao. (I'm typically a milk chocolate lover but trying to switch to the healthier kind).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good chocolate

    Posted by 5652464305231052323 on Jun 12, 2012

    Beats most brands I have tried. Tastes pure and not too artificially "sweet".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Totally yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1427658 on Jun 27, 2012

    Delicious and rich chocolate! Even better that it is organic and fair trade :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Dark Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2423238 on Dec 28, 2011

    I have tried countless bars of high quality dark chocolate, and this one is the tops. Fabulous flavor, right balance of smoothness, bitterness and rich chocolatey-ness.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Well balance favor for dark chocolate

    Posted by SHL-FiveSevenTwo on Jul 02, 2014

    Not bad. With very dark chocolate, the aromo is good and well balance with bitter and strong chocolate favor. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    love it!

    Posted by 5286788504421563814 on May 23, 2016

    Very dark enough. Love it so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Jul 04, 2011

    One of several dark chocolate bars I ordered, this one is very good. I usually break the bar into thirds and savor this small piece. One third of a bar almost every day. What a treat!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

    VERY NICE chocolate. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 24 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »