EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    love it!

    Posted by 5286788504421563814 on May 23, 2016

    Very dark enough. Love it so much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Jul 04, 2012

    I usually buy the chocolates in the lower 70% ranges because they are good, but not "so good" that you eat the whole expensive bar like an almond joy. I get a nice chocolate taste with a small piece, then I can put it back in the fridge. Keeps me from overeating them that way. The lower the cocoa content, the more "Hershey-like" they are. Likewise, anything in the 80's to 90's is downright too sharp and unenjoyable for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1192713 on Jul 25, 2012

    Its the best organick chocolate that I have tasted so far! Perfect balance between sweet and bitter-thank u iHerb, Ill b back for more!:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    it's a delicious dark chocolate. liked it very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer2792774 on Oct 28, 2011

    VERY NICE chocolate. Highly recommend

    Was this review helpful to you?

    my favorite chocolate of all time

    Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Dec 01, 2011

    LOVE this chocolate. The best on the market if you love dark

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wicked-good

    Posted by Reviewer3042864 on Feb 26, 2012

    This is a great way to be self-indulgent and do some good at the same time. I like that it helps other people, is organic, and tastes divine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Posted by Reviewer2211698 on Mar 23, 2012

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Mar 27, 2012

    From Norway Great taste, and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    굿입니다..

    Posted by 5361173601311030585 on Sep 15, 2012

    두껍고 쵸코러브 씨솔트랑 같이 구입했는데 개인적으로느 ㄴ이런 종류의 쵸콜릿이 더 맘에 듭니다,,아주 두꺼워서 말 그대로 뿌셔 먹어야 한다는. ㅎㅎㅎ 진하고요 먹고나면 씁쓸한 맛이 아주 일품입니다,,,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »