EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great chocolate

    Posted by opheart on Aug 28, 2012

    it's a delicious dark chocolate. liked it very much!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rich Taste, One of the Best

    Posted by wholefoods on Aug 15, 2012

    I found this product to have a very rich and creamy flavor. I like that the company works with smaller co-ops and the fact that this is a fair trade product. The chocolate itself isn't too rich and the taste is just right, not too sweet. I find all of Equal Exchange's chocolate products to be of the highest quality, this being no exception. I will certainly order this product again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1192713 on Jul 25, 2012

    Its the best organick chocolate that I have tasted so far! Perfect balance between sweet and bitter-thank u iHerb, Ill b back for more!:)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very tasty

    Posted by Reviewer3046934 on Jul 04, 2012

    I usually buy the chocolates in the lower 70% ranges because they are good, but not "so good" that you eat the whole expensive bar like an almond joy. I get a nice chocolate taste with a small piece, then I can put it back in the fridge. Keeps me from overeating them that way. The lower the cocoa content, the more "Hershey-like" they are. Likewise, anything in the 80's to 90's is downright too sharp and unenjoyable for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Totally yum!

    Posted by Reviewer1427658 on Jun 27, 2012

    Delicious and rich chocolate! Even better that it is organic and fair trade :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very good chocolate

    Posted by 5652464305231052323 on Jun 12, 2012

    Beats most brands I have tried. Tastes pure and not too artificially "sweet".

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Nice flavor not bitter

    Posted by PurplePegasus on May 09, 2012

    Tastes pretty good. Not bitter, not overpowering flavor. Was actually impressed for over 70% cacao. (I'm typically a milk chocolate lover but trying to switch to the healthier kind).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    6 people found the following review helpful

    Good dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Mar 27, 2012

    From Norway Great taste, and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Posted by Reviewer2211698 on Mar 23, 2012

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wicked-good

    Posted by Reviewer3042864 on Feb 26, 2012

    This is a great way to be self-indulgent and do some good at the same time. I like that it helps other people, is organic, and tastes divine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 26 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »