EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$5.19

Savings of: $0.70 (13% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    my favorite chocolate of all time

    Posted by Reviewer1232472 on Dec 01, 2011

    LOVE this chocolate. The best on the market if you love dark

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wicked-good

    Posted by Reviewer3042864 on Feb 26, 2012

    This is a great way to be self-indulgent and do some good at the same time. I like that it helps other people, is organic, and tastes divine.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Posted by Reviewer2211698 on Mar 23, 2012

    very good taste, the feel is strong but smooth

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good dark chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer3092830 on Mar 27, 2012

    From Norway Great taste, and great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    굿입니다..

    Posted by 5361173601311030585 on Sep 15, 2012

    두껍고 쵸코러브 씨솔트랑 같이 구입했는데 개인적으로느 ㄴ이런 종류의 쵸콜릿이 더 맘에 듭니다,,아주 두꺼워서 말 그대로 뿌셔 먹어야 한다는. ㅎㅎㅎ 진하고요 먹고나면 씁쓸한 맛이 아주 일품입니다,,,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    delicious dark chocolate

    Posted by bbchris on Sep 16, 2012

    very good, strong flavour and great to eat! very nutritious dark chocolate

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy!

    Posted by 5444868756922704466 on Oct 02, 2012

    Rich and not bitter - totally fulfills the chocolate craving with just a small square. I put mine in the freezer for safe keeping and my husband and I really enjoy a quick nib when we just want a small chocolate fix. They are too bitter for my 8 year old daughter.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, dark

    Posted by 5064402881097395309 on Jul 06, 2013

    A good quality dark chocolate. It tastes almost too dark for enjoyment at first but the taste mellows out for a rich chocolatey experience. This is the only brand I've managed to find that's both organic and fairtrade. It's good to be able to enjoy chocolate without worrying about the slave trade.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    organic, and fair trade, Click at my user name for more reviews..

    Posted by Moony90 on Nov 08, 2013

    What else can I say? Delicious :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Equal Exchange, Organic Very Dark Chocolate, 3.5 oz (100 g)

    Posted by 4644165604064175641 on Nov 19, 2013

    Very good. When I first took a bite, it had a faintly sweet taste, then after a few seconds it switched to a slightly bitter taste. Will purchase again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »