EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.17

$5.95

Savings of: $0.78 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Apr 16, 2016

Good source of Carbohydrate.It tastes puffy and if cradled in the mouth,it'll melt slowly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5388959640116600690 on Feb 19, 2016

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy

Posted by LymeandMore on Aug 05, 2015

Yes, it is the right crispy. Others, sold here do not have the right crispiness. This one is a little more expensive, but has the correct texture for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by 5338566411896964048 on May 28, 2015

Simple, tasty cereal without too much sugar or other additives.

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Sugar, Gluten Free, Crispy Too!

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

My kids love this, and it is one of our regular cereals. I love that it is low in sugar and gluten free! It's got a great crunch too. Sometimes we mix it with millet puffs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2375674 on Aug 17, 2014

My daughter loves this cereal. We are thankful it is organic and soy free!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty gluten free cereal

Posted by Reviewer3334896 on Jul 24, 2014

I really like this cereal. It has very few ingredients and is whole grain brown rice. Very crunchy too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Eat with a piece of mind

Posted by Reviewer1212401 on Apr 20, 2014

My family has many allergies and we can eat this with a piece of mind without any problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free crispy rice cereal

Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

I am very impressed with the taste of this cereal. It stays crispy for a very long time, is perfect for baking and it's GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

Crispy rice puffs

Posted by Reviewer1670267 on Dec 31, 2013

This cereal, as far as puffed rice goes, tastes quite ordinary but is still good and crispy, with a touch of sea salt. Despite having brown rice syrup, it's not sweet. As the grains are small, they get soft easily. Nice with a little honey or barley malt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »