EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.25

$6.19

Savings of: $0.94 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the better Gluten free and organic cereals

Posted by NBPT100 on Jul 23, 2013

This is one of the best Gluten free and organic cold breakfast cereals I have found. It tastes good and is very low in sugar. It is certified Organic by Oregon Tilth which is a much stricter certification than USDA Organic. Also, it is certified non-GMO. I try to avoid gluten free cereals that contain corn as much of the corn in the US is GMO. This has no corn in it so that is a plus. Corn is also one of the more common foods that people are testing sensitive to. This one passes all of my personal requirements. If you found this review helpful kindly visit my iherb home page for more value added reviews. Peace and good health.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carbohydrate

Posted by archeiherb on Apr 16, 2016

Good source of Carbohydrate.It tastes puffy and if cradled in the mouth,it'll melt slowly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Start the day right

Posted by Reviewer2842811 on Nov 06, 2011

I really like the flavor and crunch of the Erewhon brown rice cereal. A bowl of this with some almond milk and a packet of Stevia Supreme make my morning hunger go away.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by SugarQueen on Oct 29, 2011

will buy again!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Low Sugar, Gluten Free, Crispy Too!

Posted by LantauMama on Oct 24, 2014

My kids love this, and it is one of our regular cereals. I love that it is low in sugar and gluten free! It's got a great crunch too. Sometimes we mix it with millet puffs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty gluten free cereal

Posted by Reviewer3334896 on Jul 24, 2014

I really like this cereal. It has very few ingredients and is whole grain brown rice. Very crunchy too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gluten Free crispy rice cereal

Posted by 5743307339157837768 on Apr 10, 2014

I am very impressed with the taste of this cereal. It stays crispy for a very long time, is perfect for baking and it's GF!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2375674 on Aug 17, 2014

My daughter loves this cereal. We are thankful it is organic and soy free!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good snack

Posted by Reviewer2549326 on Dec 12, 2011

Very light and savory snacks. I liked

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love having this in my Kitchen

Posted by Reviewer1266066 on Nov 02, 2011

A great Stand by perfect for when you need that bit of crispy texture and no guilt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »