EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.49

Savings of: $3.10 (23% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

5 Stars

Posted by 4642915855377104395 on Apr 22, 2016

Refreshing and organic!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best EVER!!

Posted by 5531760006990704647 on May 02, 2016

This has improved my overall mouth/tongue health. Has made dentist cleanings a breeze. Would recommend this to anyone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Essential Oxygen, Organic Brushing Rinse, Peppermint

Posted by 5598602041943233135 on Jul 16, 2016

I use this and alternate my mint toothpaste ....leaves a fresh cleaning feeling in mouth....

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5110268600864162995 on Jun 23, 2016

Have been using for a while, clean fresh taste...hopefully will benefit the general health of the teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

This really whitens my teeth!

Posted by 5089347516238242739 on Sep 23, 2014

Has a mild taste, works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5038271474409056660 on Apr 17, 2014

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241730 on Jul 13, 2012

Keeps my mouth fresh until I wake up in the morning. I usually wake up to my gums feeling irritated. Like a bunch of germs are just eating away my gum lines. After using this product, I no longer get that feeling. My teeth seems to be whiter too. As I drink a lot of tea. However, it doesn't have the "abrasive" needed to get rid of those hard stains that build up over time. They seem to last no more than a month though. A bit expensive for what you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sod's law.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 24, 2012

I ordered one bottle just to try, I like it, I wanted to get another bottle for work,but now they've deemed it unshippable by plane. It's a nice mouthwash - not sickly sweet or thick like some are, not overbearing in flavour. Bah. Enjoy it while you can.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hopeful 2

Posted by Reviewer2876212 on Jun 22, 2013

I have heard good reviews about this product. It's early days for me. Will update this when I have a better idea if it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ehhhh

Posted by NaturalMystics on Jan 29, 2015

It would've cost less if I made my own..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »