EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.39

$13.49

Savings of: $3.10 (23% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5038271474409056660 on Apr 17, 2014

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5110268600864162995 on Jun 23, 2016

Have been using for a while, clean fresh taste...hopefully will benefit the general health of the teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1241730 on Jul 13, 2012

Keeps my mouth fresh until I wake up in the morning. I usually wake up to my gums feeling irritated. Like a bunch of germs are just eating away my gum lines. After using this product, I no longer get that feeling. My teeth seems to be whiter too. As I drink a lot of tea. However, it doesn't have the "abrasive" needed to get rid of those hard stains that build up over time. They seem to last no more than a month though. A bit expensive for what you get.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sod's law.

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Sep 24, 2012

I ordered one bottle just to try, I like it, I wanted to get another bottle for work,but now they've deemed it unshippable by plane. It's a nice mouthwash - not sickly sweet or thick like some are, not overbearing in flavour. Bah. Enjoy it while you can.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hopeful 2

Posted by Reviewer2876212 on Jun 22, 2013

I have heard good reviews about this product. It's early days for me. Will update this when I have a better idea if it works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be stronger

Posted by chungfai on Dec 29, 2015

The taste is mild. I like 3% rather than just 1% Food-Grade Hydrogen Peroxide. Peppermint is week. Easy to use bottle cap which is good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5222516639007145427 on Nov 25, 2014

Started whitening my teeth immediately

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ehhhh

Posted by NaturalMystics on Jan 29, 2015

It would've cost less if I made my own..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

dont see it

Posted by Reviewer2805484 on Nov 21, 2014

did not see any results that would make me purchase this again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff

Posted by Reviewer1925736 on Dec 15, 2011

great stuff

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »