EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.04

$49.38

Savings of: $11.34 (23% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(8)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

SERVICE

Posted by 4822759716186257233 on Apr 14, 2015

THE BEST SERVICE I'VE EVER HAVE... EVERYTHING IS IN THERE

Was this review helpful to you?

Essiac Use

Posted by 5614055596792996773 on Oct 09, 2014

Have used Essiac caps for two years after prostate cancer.P.S.A. dropped to ZERO 4 weeks after removal.Big surprise for the Doctor's!! Good for me.I take 4 Caps per day as a precautionary in case the Doctors missed a bit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Essiac

Posted by Reviewer2082277 on Mar 04, 2012

back ordered and expensive

Was this review helpful to you?

good price

Posted by Reviewer3067810 on Oct 24, 2011

good price compaired to others

Was this review helpful to you?

Godd For More Than Just Salads

Posted by Reviewer2927439 on Oct 06, 2011

I am very happy with the product. We tried it on salads, then on several other dishes. It never failed to please.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A must for anyone with or that has had cancer

Posted by Reviewer2746980 on Nov 22, 2010

Excellent product. Will continue to take this to ensure the cancer doesn't come back.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Essiac Canada International, Essiac Vegicaps, 500 mg, 60 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2946750 on Sep 19, 2010

Even when it says this vegicaps are the same as the power: ingredients, etc, I couldn't take this without some disconfort for my stomach. I prefer the power form even when it has more work in preparation and drink it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

cancer

Posted by Reviewer2985817 on Jul 07, 2010

helpful to fight cancer

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

This is a good one

Posted by Reviewer2118956 on Oct 24, 2009

You really have to watch what Essiac's you buy - many, except the original Canadian formula, add to the formula and also replace some of the herbs. I've seen some that substitute the most powerful herb, sheep sorrel (which is the cancer killer) with something else. I don't have disease but use this periodically for a body detox.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Easy when on the go

Posted by Reviewer1924402 on Oct 07, 2009

I have always used the Essiac Tea but many of times when I'm on the run it is hard to take the tea along. Taking the capsules is so much easier when away. I still love to have my tea especially just before bed.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »