EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.92

$15.20

Savings of: $2.28 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

رائع .. AMAZING !!

Posted by 5298302761941345077 on Mar 30, 2016

Best hydrating cream for eczema , helped my mother with redness and itching caused by eczema .. والدتي تعاني من الأكزيما وساعدها كثيرا في تخفيف الحكة والأحمرار ومرطب جيد جداِ

Was this review helpful to you?

Por ahora bien

Posted by AnticaS on Jan 19, 2015

Mi marido tiene ezcema en las manos. Lleva poco tiempo usandolo. Nota la zona hidratada, las cremas para este mal resecan mucho y pueden llegar a romperse en la zona por lo que tienen que ir con cuidado. Como decia, hidrata la zona y por ahora parece que tiene controlado el tema y no va a mas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for eczema

Posted by energyguy on Jan 09, 2015

Whenever my eczema feels itchy, this cream really helps. The redness of the eczema also faded when you use the cream for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing special

Posted by 5709172081392356129 on Nov 26, 2014

買給父親用的, 他有濕疹, 這個沒有香味, 滋潤度ok, 但維持不了很久, 半夜會痕醒, 應該不會再回購了.

Was this review helpful to you?

loving it

Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Nov 25, 2014

So far I find that it's really soothing ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Hasn't used too much of it

Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 06, 2014

Will revise review after using it more. Just tried a few times. It will not fix wet eczema (tiny red bumps with liquid inside), but could be better for people with dried scaly eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good relief cream

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

It does what it says i.e. relieving itchy Eczema during winter and fragrance free. Price is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful

Posted by AnnaTrepachko on Oct 02, 2014

The cream effectively heals eczema flare up without any steroids and hormones. Thanks to it, my skin looks much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Highly recommended

Posted by 5320955536526281241 on Sep 16, 2014

Really a great item. Great for rash and eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1005838 on Jul 19, 2014

Eucerin effectively clears up dry skin and excema for my son and I. There is no smell, which is a bonus for those with allergies to scents. I had hoped the product would be more natural, but was pleasantly surprised by how effective this cream is. Would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 10 total