EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.92

$15.20

Savings of: $2.28 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Highly recommended

Posted by 5320955536526281241 on Sep 16, 2014

Really a great item. Great for rash and eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful

Posted by AnnaTrepachko on Oct 02, 2014

The cream effectively heals eczema flare up without any steroids and hormones. Thanks to it, my skin looks much better now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good relief cream

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Oct 30, 2014

It does what it says i.e. relieving itchy Eczema during winter and fragrance free. Price is good also.

Was this review helpful to you?

loving it

Posted by 5725962015727179554 on Nov 25, 2014

So far I find that it's really soothing ♥

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturiser

Posted by Reviewer1005838 on Jul 19, 2014

Eucerin effectively clears up dry skin and excema for my son and I. There is no smell, which is a bonus for those with allergies to scents. I had hoped the product would be more natural, but was pleasantly surprised by how effective this cream is. Would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hasn't used too much of it

Posted by ChisaHolly on Nov 06, 2014

Will revise review after using it more. Just tried a few times. It will not fix wet eczema (tiny red bumps with liquid inside), but could be better for people with dried scaly eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for eczema

Posted by energyguy on Jan 09, 2015

Whenever my eczema feels itchy, this cream really helps. The redness of the eczema also faded when you use the cream for a few days.

Was this review helpful to you?

رائع .. AMAZING !!

Posted by 5298302761941345077 on Mar 30, 2016

Best hydrating cream for eczema , helped my mother with redness and itching caused by eczema .. والدتي تعاني من الأكزيما وساعدها كثيرا في تخفيف الحكة والأحمرار ومرطب جيد جداِ

Was this review helpful to you?

good, rich moisturizer

Posted by 5625653945614641812 on May 18, 2016

This is a great product for dry skin. It leaves a moisturized feel to the skin which I prefer - I don't like creams that just disappear after applying but this one stays on the skin. I will buy this one regularly - it does last a long time because you only need a little. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Por ahora bien

Posted by AnticaS on Jan 19, 2015

Mi marido tiene ezcema en las manos. Lleva poco tiempo usandolo. Nota la zona hidratada, las cremas para este mal resecan mucho y pueden llegar a romperse en la zona por lo que tienen que ir con cuidado. Como decia, hidrata la zona y por ahora parece que tiene controlado el tema y no va a mas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »