EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.45

$20.50

Savings of: $3.05 (15% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

really good for people with dry skin.

Posted by 5074936959477869732 on Oct 30, 2014

i have very dry hands so that i do need even rubber gloves whenever i wash my dishes. but after using this cream, the dryness on my hands is getting better and better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

리치하지만 보습력 우수.

Posted by starlea on Nov 16, 2012

굉장히 리치한 제품입니다. 되직하고 리치해서 바를때 살짝 고생하지만, 손의 온도로 녹여서 바르고 나면 다음날 아침에도 촉촉합니다. 신기하게도 뾰루지가 안나네요~ 자세한 리뷰 올립니다. (detail review: http://j_nature.blog.me/20170400237 )

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

REALLY THICK

Posted by Reviewer1993846 on Apr 15, 2013

i use it for the night before going to sleep because u need to massage well.. a pair of sock and its done. Helps well. Je l'utilise plutot le soir apres la douche quand la peau est humide, on a besoin de masser plus longuement pour la faire penetrer.. avec une bonne paire de chaussettes et voilà.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

보습짱짱

Posted by Reviewer2115990 on Dec 27, 2013

맨첨에 받자마자 발라봤을땐 너무 되직해서 안발리길래 걱정했는데 추워서 그랬나봐요ㅋㅋ 좀지나니까 잘발리고 흡수도 빠른것같아요 바르고 다음날 일어나니까 보들보들 좋네요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ochen horoshii cream

Posted by 5200899650531095223 on Apr 20, 2013

snimaet suhost pyatok ochen horosho

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good to use dry skin!

Posted by 5588211279176017674 on Sep 03, 2014

Very awesome !! I love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eucerin for Atopic Dermatitis

Posted by 5270044281172628148 on Sep 28, 2016

I used this creme for my daughter who suffers from atopic skin. If you keep using this creme daily it really improves the condition of the skin. The only problem is that the creme is not easily spread over the body, I heated it a bit for easier use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for eczema

Posted by Reviewer1724595 on Aug 01, 2016

It works for my kid's skin who suffers serious eczema. His skin used to be flaky and itchy. But now with the help of Eucerin, it's a lot more smooth and less itchy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

eucerin

Posted by 5555859842306158442 on Oct 04, 2016

been buying eucerin foot products for a long time so knew seller was providing an excellent product. however this is not the usual formula I normally use and I had to stop using as feet became sore and agitated. but the brand name alone means that this is a very good product. just read the contents label clearly before purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

muy untuosa

Posted by silvivitas on Aug 12, 2014

la composicion no es la mejor del mundo. Pero es lo mas denso que he visto.. Aun asi, para los pies se queda corta.. Supongo que por sus componentes minerales

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total