EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$6.19

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easy and tasty!

Posted by dalegeyer on Aug 09, 2015

These muffins couldn't be easier to make - just add eggs, milk, and oil. They bake up beautifully too. This is a great base to mix in some other ingredients like apples, raisins, nuts, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Muffin Mix, Apple Cinnamon

Posted by 4894066476042417824 on Mar 19, 2015

I really liked this mix. It's not too sweet and is not heavy feeling in my stomach. I'd buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad quality, taste and flavor. Not improved.

Posted by 5206625273485876201 on Jun 26, 2014

The Apple Cinnamon muffin mix from Dr. Oetker was absolutely lovely, and although this mix appears to be the same one, it isn't! The flavor is very artificial and the consistency is rubbery. I will not buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love all Dr. Oetker products!

Posted by Reviewer2827034 on Sep 08, 2012

Awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to bake !!

Posted by Reviewer1568347 on Jul 19, 2012

Home made style muffin ! Easy to bake, easy to enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2286553 on May 05, 2012

The best muffins I've ever made; soft and moist and absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect mix for perfect muffins

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Apr 12, 2012

These muffins are very hard to resist, so yummy. Great mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to make, taste good.

Posted by kweemeng on Mar 16, 2012

Iherb is selling this cheaper than Betty Crocker at my country, Singapore. The result is similar...easy, quick and tasty muffins and its organics. I will buy again. I wish they have more flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Nov 18, 2011

I cooked muffins for breakfast and my little daughter loved it. Easy to cook but better use solid muffin forms. Also I have added some more cinnamon, but I am cinammon addicted. Will be purchasing regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to bake

Posted by Reviewer3152111 on Nov 14, 2011

Fuss-free and extremely easy to make. Very yummy too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »