EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.29

$6.19

Savings of: $0.90 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Organic Muffin Mix, Apple Cinnamon, 14.1 oz (400 g) (DRO-17522)

Posted by Reviewer2011212 on Jun 16, 2008

The absolute BEST mix ever! My kids and I LOVE IT! Instead of adding an egg, I add 1/4 cup of applesauce. Moist and delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

My Family Loves These!!

Posted by Reviewer2979733 on Jan 07, 2011

I use this muffin mix as a base, and add other fresh fruits and/or nuts. They're different every batch, and they never last long.

Was this review helpful to you?

So YUM

Posted by Reviewer2759314 on May 09, 2011

Very tasty and was so fluffy when I cooked it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Makes delicious treats

Posted by Reviewer2949279 on May 20, 2011

This is lovely. Everything turned out great; like it was made from scratch with ingredients gathered separately from our kitchen. Highly recommended for people on the go.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these muffins!

Posted by Reviewer2502983 on Jul 13, 2011

I love Dr. Oetker products and for their simplicity and quality. They disappear quickly in my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Reviewer1368652 on Nov 18, 2011

I cooked muffins for breakfast and my little daughter loved it. Easy to cook but better use solid muffin forms. Also I have added some more cinnamon, but I am cinammon addicted. Will be purchasing regularly

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to make, taste good.

Posted by kweemeng on Mar 16, 2012

Iherb is selling this cheaper than Betty Crocker at my country, Singapore. The result is similar...easy, quick and tasty muffins and its organics. I will buy again. I wish they have more flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect mix for perfect muffins

Posted by Reviewer2882983 on Apr 12, 2012

These muffins are very hard to resist, so yummy. Great mix!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best!

Posted by Reviewer2286553 on May 05, 2012

The best muffins I've ever made; soft and moist and absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to bake !!

Posted by Reviewer1568347 on Jul 19, 2012

Home made style muffin ! Easy to bake, easy to enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »