EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$6.19

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr Oetker organics choco cake

Posted by Reviewer2615908 on May 20, 2009

The only box cake mix I can find that does NOT have hydrogenated soybean oil in it as well as a lot of other things that are unnecessary. Bakes up nicely, and not so sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Organic Cake

Posted by Reviewer3250550 on Apr 12, 2009

This is not you typical store bought cake mix, but is amazingly good. ASK THAT IT BE SEPERATELY BAGGED IF YOU ORDER IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer2220010 on Jan 22, 2009

Our family really likes this cake. It tastes like it's made from scratch. Much better than box mixes from the store. I topped it with Dr. Oetker Chocolate frosting (mix with softened butter and a tad water - easy & tastes great). I will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

LUV IT!

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Dec 11, 2008

Hard to find natural products like this. If there is a description written in Japanese, it'b awesome! I need the Japanese system of units lika Celsius... Then I'll give them 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker Organics Chocolate Organic Cake Mix

Posted by Reviewer2597768 on Jun 18, 2008

Made this for my mother's bday and everyone loved it. Everyone just wanted to keep eating it until it was gone. Great with the Chocolate frosting also by Dr. Oetker.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Mix, 17.1 oz (485 g) (DRO-17502)

Posted by Reviewer2011212 on Jun 16, 2008

Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Cake

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 21, 2008

DIDN'T BAKE IT YET BUT KNOW IT WILL BE EXCELLENT BECAUSE OF THE OTHER DR. OETKER PRODUCTS THAT I BUY.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3140925 on Apr 10, 2008

I am really happy with the cake mix. 5-10 min of preparation time, 30-35 min cooking time and you have a delicios cake. I use softened chocolade as an icing, yuuummm !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake

Posted by Reviewer2323220 on Feb 24, 2008

The cake mix makes good cupcakes. I like this mix because there is no trans fat and has ingredients that I know what they are.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 11-19 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »