EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.59

$6.19

Savings of: $0.60 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Mix

Posted by Reviewer3191291 on Mar 23, 2011

yummy in the tummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE THE CAKE MIX

Posted by 5754836188627309811 on Dec 26, 2013

I've used this cake mix for a long time now. I make cupcakes with it--it makes 24/EASY. And the cupcakes made with this cake mix are soooo moist and taste soo good. I highly recommend it to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolate Cake

Posted by 4950137916699237694 on Mar 09, 2015

This one is a keeper! Bakes up well and moist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Mix, 17.1 oz (485 g) (DRO-17502)

Posted by Reviewer2011212 on Jun 16, 2008

Delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

LUV IT!

Posted by Reviewer3203225 on Dec 11, 2008

Hard to find natural products like this. If there is a description written in Japanese, it'b awesome! I need the Japanese system of units lika Celsius... Then I'll give them 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Basic

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Nov 04, 2011

Very basic chocolate cake. Wouldn't recommend it for cupcakes as they got dry and crusty instead of.. baked.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Had a weird gritty taste

Posted by 4819029132872986585 on Jul 08, 2016

I can't really explain it but the texture was a strange gritty you feeling. I followed the directions on the box exactly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not delicious

Posted by Reviewer1901447 on Dec 31, 2014

We were very disappointed in this cake. Not sweet or flavorful enough for us.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Psee... - Duh

Posted by elbeautyblogdeeli on Feb 01, 2014

Siguiendo las instrucciones, el pastel salió perfectamente, pero no me convencen ni la textura ni el sabor. El sabor a chocolate deja bastante que desear, y la miga es muy reseca. No lo recomiendo. ** ** ** Following the instructions, the cake come out beautifully, but I'm not convinced by the taste or the texture. The taste is not very chocolatey, and the crumb is quite dry. Not recommending this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Oetker, Organics, Chocolate Organic Cake Cake

Posted by Reviewer1968230 on May 21, 2008

DIDN'T BAKE IT YET BUT KNOW IT WILL BE EXCELLENT BECAUSE OF THE OTHER DR. OETKER PRODUCTS THAT I BUY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 20 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »