EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.78

$7.59

Savings of: $1.81 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buena

Posted by 5320908716496290429 on Jan 01, 2014

A mi marido le ha encantado porque ahora que es invierno y tiene la piel más seca, dice que le hidrata y le quita la sensación de tirantez, pero sin engrasar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for sensitive skin

Posted by Stefana on Sep 13, 2015

I bought this for my husband's sensitive skin, paired with the matching shaving cream. Although the cream itself leaves the skin in a good condition, this lotion adds to the calming, soothing effect, leaving a happy skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent lotion!

Posted by 5458849581206660744 on Dec 11, 2015

After trying many lotions, I finally settled for this one. It's great, doesn't irritate at all. (Feel free to visit my page for more reviews.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Every Man Jack, Face Lotion, Fragrance Free, 4.2 fl oz

Posted by 5153892193606448044 on Jul 25, 2014

моему мужу понравилось, чему я очень рада. по составу отличный, что редкость. РЕКОМЕНДУЮ!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4629719199686808298 on Sep 01, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by 5668187619267041627 on Jun 02, 2015

My partner uses this moisturiser and found it to be good on the skin. It was soothing after a shave and he just uses it in general after his face wash. As a natural product and his first face moisturiser, he recommends it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gran balsamo para despues del afeitado pero...

Posted by 5588874846752332957 on Mar 26, 2014

Hidrata y no pica, la única pega esque es un poco graso y untuoso, aunque luego no deja sensacion grasa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Every Day Moisturizer

Posted by 5617467863202134486 on Sep 07, 2016

I use it every morning and my face looks visibly smoother throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total