EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.00

$12.00

Savings of: $3.00 (25% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Muy buen polvo mineral

Posted by 5224708854477787363 on Sep 18, 2013

Soy muy clarita de piel y se me adapta perfectamente, cubre bien, pero yo lo uso como polvo sellador despues del corrector en las ojeras. Por precio, si repetiria.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!!

Posted by 5359791650298366787 on Nov 06, 2013

Great concealer! I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 stars

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Nov 11, 2013

Best powder concealer

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Sep 27, 2013

This little thing is perfect! I don't know how it manage to conceal both redness and darkness under eyes. but it totally work! Absolutely invisible after applying and lightweight. Small container, but will last for a long!

Was this review helpful to you?

BEST!!

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Oct 24, 2013

BEST concealar ever, better than liquids which cake up. will always keep in my makeup kit from now on

Was this review helpful to you?

Sorprendente

Posted by 5119663888036959598 on Jun 26, 2013

Me sorprendió muchísimo, cubre perfectamente las zonas azuladas, las ventas, las rojetes, y aguanta mucho tiempo. Me ha sorprendido mucho esta marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

Patiko

Posted by JeleNka on Jun 28, 2013

Lengvai tepasi, graži spalva, laikosi gan gerai.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by I-try-this on Oct 29, 2013

very good hiding failures concealer, bright, shining hold, can be used as hightligter, brightens the face, conceal blemishes and under eye darkness

Was this review helpful to you?

Edm concealer

Posted by 5413333397084545824 on Jan 02, 2014

Amazing coverage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto con formato incómodo

Posted by Missypoincare on Apr 20, 2014

Este producto me encanta porque es un polvo muy fino que aporta un poco más de cobertura, sella los correctores evitando que se metan en las arrugas de expresión y prolonga su duración. He de decir que no lo utilizo a diario, su formato no me parece demasiado cómodo porque, como la mayoría de los productos en polvo, contiene a modo de dispensador un plástico con tres agujeros y no tiene ningún tipo de cierre (además de la tapa).

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »