EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

love love love it!

Posted by 4916159117663329294 on Mar 20, 2014

I use this as a concealer brush sometimes. It is perfect for a concealer brush and as a eye brush. Definitely should be a brush in everyone's collection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT!

Posted by 5398480701459275071 on Apr 19, 2013

i actually bought it for blending concealer as i read here and its really perfect! :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Blends like a dream!

Posted by 4652859674458276112 on Apr 01, 2014

This brush is really good for blending under eye concealer. The brush head is round in shape and dense enough to blend the under eye concealer like using your ring finger. Love this brush !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing brush!

Posted by Reviewer2573140 on Jul 05, 2013

I must get back ups of this brush. It's really unusual as it's so big and soft. It is lovely for blending eyeshadows and softening a look. I like this brush very much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Multitasking

Posted by mariposa on Nov 20, 2012

Perfect for applying cream eyeshadows all over the lid, eye concealer (love using it for this task) and facial concealer in large areas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brocha para todo

Posted by 5279759663915694222 on Nov 26, 2013

Me encanta! sólo puedo decir eso, la uso para polvos, iluminador y sellar el corrector

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good brush

Posted by Reviewer2160860 on Sep 16, 2013

Love the brush! It does the job nicely. Soft to perfection!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A little big, but fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3186500 on Feb 22, 2014

Useful for concealer diffusion and cream eyeshadow aplication. Soft and gentle, lovely.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not an eyeshadow brush, defintely a concealer one

Posted by 4998623177142856102 on Apr 20, 2015

This is the perfect brush for blending the under eye area. However, I ordered it hoping that I could use it for the crease but it's way too big for that. So I wouldn't recommend it as an eyeshadow brush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Does its job

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Jun 10, 2013

I use it to apply concealer. It is gentle but I wish it was more thick

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »