EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best ever!

Posted by Reviewer1901186 on Sep 05, 2012

The best ever brush for mineral powder! It really helps to work the product into the skin, so its perfect! Its also useful for applying liquid foundation or even bronzer! The best brush ever, Im telling you. Worth to try it out. Better than MAC, Real Techniques or Sigma 100%!

Was this review helpful to you?

Превосходно / ideally

Posted by AmberCat on Aug 29, 2012

Все кисти EDM прекрасны, и эта - не исключение. Ей можно восторгаться часами: она очень мягкая и упругая, прекрасно набирает и отдает цвет, не линяет и не деформируется. Плоская форма кисти отлично подойдет как для жидких тональных основ, так и для пудр. All EDM brushes are fine, and this is no exception. You can admire of it for hours, it is very soft and supple, perfectly dials and gives color, does not fade and haven't been deformated. Flat top fits perfectly to both liquid foundation bases and for powders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best foundation brush ever!!!

Posted by 5261283089729390019 on Sep 12, 2012

I have tried 'regular' foundation brushes and duo hair but no, THIS is the BEST. Takes no time at all to put on my foundation and the result is even and flawless!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!

Posted by Reviewer2978222 on Mar 06, 2013

The best brush for mineral powder foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Hanne67 on Jul 16, 2013

I love my flat top brush. It is so soft and it's easy to put on powder.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush

Posted by jeliejoliehugh on Aug 14, 2013

no complaint. a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Top

Posted by 5117262279800505617 on Sep 11, 2013

Flat top brush is really a top product in its category. I use it for applying mineral powders, the resoult is fantastic. It is very soft, easy to clean and its hair does not fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great brush!

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Oct 15, 2013

great brush, so soft! It gives a very natural finish to my mineral foundation. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Nov 06, 2013

This is my new favorite brush! I use it to blend my bb-cream or foundation with, and it does it perfectly. It is also very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by atsiliepimailt on Nov 01, 2012

labai patogus, kokybikas sepetelis , puikia padengia produkta, sereliai minksti ir svelnius, kotelis patogus rankoje. esu labai patenkinta. very comfortable, high-quality brushes, a high-coverage products, bristles are soft and gentle shank comfortable in your hand. I am very satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »