EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality brush

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

I use this brush with everyday mineral foundations. It works really well! Perfect with the flat top.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4933010564059861849 on May 08, 2014

Goes well with EM Matte Base. In the beginning the brush was losing 1-2 hairs every time I used it, but now the baldness stopped :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Shred on me ;-(

Posted by 4652859674458276112 on Apr 02, 2014

Although this brush does a good job on foundation application, the bristles have been shredding (seriously on my first usage) during the first few usages. After nearly a month's usage, the bristles now stop shredding. However, the bristles are so packed and dense that it takes longer to dry out after shampooing, therefore I have to use another foundation brush whenever it is not yet ready.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Apr 01, 2014

Simply the best brush for minerals, don't waist your time and money for different brushes, I also used E.L.F and Ecotools but this brush above all praise!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1423814 on Mar 31, 2014

Quite nice for the price, but i am surprised that some bristles falling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5485055777048145189 on Mar 23, 2014

I liked the brush, I recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good

Posted by 4901773552250114215 on Nov 24, 2013

soft and good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5516859948698429565 on Nov 06, 2013

This is my new favorite brush! I use it to blend my bb-cream or foundation with, and it does it perfectly. It is also very soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great brush!

Posted by 5310450529161047133 on Oct 15, 2013

great brush, so soft! It gives a very natural finish to my mineral foundation. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Top

Posted by 5117262279800505617 on Sep 11, 2013

Flat top brush is really a top product in its category. I use it for applying mineral powders, the resoult is fantastic. It is very soft, easy to clean and its hair does not fall out.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »