EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Diana

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Dec 05, 2014

Its fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best kabukis I've tried

Posted by 5123929089425003269 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like this brush, it works very well with the EM Base foundation I ordered. I has a nice thick brush that gets enough product. It is also enough small to keep with you. Absolutely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Everyday Minerals, Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5242122504115426053 on Feb 28, 2015

personally think that this flat top brush is better than RT brush. only complain it is quite tiny .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Apr 01, 2014

Simply the best brush for minerals, don't waist your time and money for different brushes, I also used E.L.F and Ecotools but this brush above all praise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4933010564059861849 on May 08, 2014

Goes well with EM Matte Base. In the beginning the brush was losing 1-2 hairs every time I used it, but now the baldness stopped :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality brush

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

I use this brush with everyday mineral foundations. It works really well! Perfect with the flat top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New fave brush

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Aug 07, 2014

I have tried a few different mineral foundation brushes and this is my fave! It feels so soft and gives a good finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush !

Posted by 4636262887067227390 on Aug 13, 2014

It's my favorite brush for foundation, it's perfect ! It's so soft and apply the foundation without leaving traces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

It's dense and very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Celinem on Feb 16, 2016

Great to apply mineral powder. I don't know how I could do without it for so long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »