EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite brush of all time

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

i use this brush for everything, to apply liquid and powder foundation and to buff. Love this brush will buy another two to avoid having to clean so often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5319778760989142357 on Jun 22, 2015

I love it!! its super easy to use. blend well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have

Posted by Celinem on Feb 16, 2016

Great to apply mineral powder. I don't know how I could do without it for so long!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flawless brush

Posted by greenandclean on Sep 07, 2016

I prefer to use a flat top brush when applying my mineral powder because it gives more coverage. This brush is super soft and not rough on my sensitive skin. I use a facial cleanser to clean the brush when I feel like it's needed, and the brush dries up as soft and lovely as before. I've been a iHerb customer for 5 years and have tried a lot of products which I have reviewed, so if you're interested in finding good products, please visit my profile.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good

Posted by 4901773552250114215 on Nov 24, 2013

soft and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Flat Top Brush

Posted by 5485055777048145189 on Mar 23, 2014

I liked the brush, I recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must Have!!!

Posted by 5337630972096542842 on Apr 01, 2014

Simply the best brush for minerals, don't waist your time and money for different brushes, I also used E.L.F and Ecotools but this brush above all praise!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4933010564059861849 on May 08, 2014

Goes well with EM Matte Base. In the beginning the brush was losing 1-2 hairs every time I used it, but now the baldness stopped :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality brush

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

I use this brush with everyday mineral foundations. It works really well! Perfect with the flat top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »