EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.63

$20.00

Savings of: $8.37 (42% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality brush

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

I use this brush with everyday mineral foundations. It works really well! Perfect with the flat top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the favorite brush

Posted by 5448913243410848778 on Oct 01, 2016

Perfect for applying loose powder base or any base really quickly with great results. It's been washed many many times and still looks like new. So great quality for this price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great brush

Posted by IngaBelgium on Dec 29, 2016

I use it with everyday minerals matte base powder. perfect together.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

New fave brush

Posted by 5322968965365750901 on Aug 07, 2014

I have tried a few different mineral foundation brushes and this is my fave! It feels so soft and gives a good finish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite brush !

Posted by 4636262887067227390 on Aug 13, 2014

It's my favorite brush for foundation, it's perfect ! It's so soft and apply the foundation without leaving traces.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5528803579984182963 on Aug 14, 2014

It's dense and very soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Diana

Posted by 5223684716125512086 on Dec 05, 2014

Its fantastic

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best kabukis I've tried

Posted by 5123929089425003269 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like this brush, it works very well with the EM Base foundation I ordered. I has a nice thick brush that gets enough product. It is also enough small to keep with you. Absolutely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favourite brush of all time

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

i use this brush for everything, to apply liquid and powder foundation and to buff. Love this brush will buy another two to avoid having to clean so often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5319778760989142357 on Jun 22, 2015

I love it!! its super easy to use. blend well!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »