EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

One of the best kabukis I've tried

Posted by 5123929089425003269 on Jan 03, 2015

I really like this brush, it works very well with the EM Base foundation I ordered. I has a nice thick brush that gets enough product. It is also enough small to keep with you. Absolutely recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

soft and good

Posted by 4901773552250114215 on Nov 24, 2013

soft and good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality brush

Posted by tinatherese on May 18, 2014

I use this brush with everyday mineral foundations. It works really well! Perfect with the flat top.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 4933010564059861849 on May 08, 2014

Goes well with EM Matte Base. In the beginning the brush was losing 1-2 hairs every time I used it, but now the baldness stopped :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush

Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

perfect size for applying foundation. super soft brush! only a few bristles came out when i first used it, apart from that its perfect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RainbowNebula on Jun 08, 2015

Great brush for applying mineral foundation, but takes forever to dry when washed. I have a backup brush for mineral foundation in store always( the real techniques buffing brush does the job just as good ;))

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush, but expected it to be bigger

Posted by scatterbrained on Nov 18, 2014

It arrived with no package, just put into the parcel box. The bristles are very gentle, well-made and well-absorbent. It helps to cover my face with the mineral powder even. One drawback is that I expected this brush to be bigger.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

Nice

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

problème de taille

Posted by 4691889628070842529 on Mar 15, 2015

Outre le fait que je pensais ce pinceau beaucoup plus grand, la qualité est top!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice brush

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

I Like this brush, it is Ideal for using with mineral makeup. Takes a bit long to dry after washing it but I do not find it as a problem.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »