EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My favourite brush of all time

Posted by 5515745443558817047 on May 30, 2015

i use this brush for everything, to apply liquid and powder foundation and to buff. Love this brush will buy another two to avoid having to clean so often.

Was this review helpful to you?

love!

Posted by 5319778760989142357 on Jun 22, 2015

I love it!! its super easy to use. blend well!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good one

Posted by RainbowNebula on Jun 08, 2015

Great brush for applying mineral foundation, but takes forever to dry when washed. I have a backup brush for mineral foundation in store always( the real techniques buffing brush does the job just as good ;))

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5487953183766941126 on Apr 08, 2016

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Brush

Posted by 4626145772627149635 on May 18, 2016

A nice, soft, short-handled brush. Very good for liquid foundation. I'm happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice brush

Posted by 5531167161683433281 on Sep 30, 2015

I Like this brush, it is Ideal for using with mineral makeup. Takes a bit long to dry after washing it but I do not find it as a problem.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Brush

Posted by 5041298696737752279 on Sep 21, 2014

perfect size for applying foundation. super soft brush! only a few bristles came out when i first used it, apart from that its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

nice brush, but expected it to be bigger

Posted by scatterbrained on Nov 18, 2014

It arrived with no package, just put into the parcel box. The bristles are very gentle, well-made and well-absorbent. It helps to cover my face with the mineral powder even. One drawback is that I expected this brush to be bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

problème de taille

Posted by 4691889628070842529 on Mar 15, 2015

Outre le fait que je pensais ce pinceau beaucoup plus grand, la qualité est top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1423814 on Mar 31, 2014

Quite nice for the price, but i am surprised that some bristles falling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »