EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.00

$20.00

Savings of: $5.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Brush

Posted by 4626145772627149635 on May 18, 2016

A nice, soft, short-handled brush. Very good for liquid foundation. I'm happy with this purchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

멜팅파데 쓸때 퍼프대신 써보세요

Posted by Reviewer1369853 on Aug 04, 2013

미네랄 파운데이션 쓸때 이걸로 발라야 더 효과가 좋아요 뭉치치도 않고 잘 펴발라져요 처음에는 테크닉이 필요하지만 쓰다보면 스킬이 느네요 잔털이 많이 빠지는게 흠인데.. 처음에 아예 빨아서 털을 제거하시고 쓰심이 좋을듯

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1423814 on Mar 31, 2014

Quite nice for the price, but i am surprised that some bristles falling.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality but too small for applying foundation

Posted by sophielu on Mar 11, 2015

this is a good brush but I it's too small (not wide enough) for a foundation brush. I would use it for a blush.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1381548 on May 03, 2014

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5435647994424154985 on Apr 27, 2015

I was really excited about getting this brush but unfortunately, it can not even compare to my favorite real techniques expert face brush. However, I have found a great use for this brush, and that is for buffing powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 5476211092861741312 on Jul 31, 2014

Works pretty well with my RMSBeauty 'un'powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shred on me ;-(

Posted by 4652859674458276112 on Apr 02, 2014

Although this brush does a good job on foundation application, the bristles have been shredding (seriously on my first usage) during the first few usages. After nearly a month's usage, the bristles now stop shredding. However, the bristles are so packed and dense that it takes longer to dry out after shampooing, therefore I have to use another foundation brush whenever it is not yet ready.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Looses hairs

Posted by Stefana on Sep 13, 2015

This brush is quite soft and looked solid, but the first use left tons of hairs on my face, so it went directly into the trash. Maybe I got a bad batch, but it's the only one I ever ordered from Everyday Minerals.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-49 of 49 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »